Students in cafe

Department of Police

Department Staff

We Want Your Feedback
Commend an Officer
File a Complaint
 
Reynolds Communications Center
The Reynolds Department of Police Communications Center is staffed between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 11:00 p.m., Monday through Saturday to answer emergency calls, as well as non-emergency calls and assist the college community on all three campuses. All calls for service are dispatched to police and security officers at the respective campus to ensure prompt, efficient responses to calls. The Communications Center works closely with Henrico Communications Center, Richmond Emergency Communications and the Goochland County Sheriff's Department to request additional resources, as necessary, such as rescue and fire personnel. All of our Communications Officers are certified dispatchers through the Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services and are VCIN/NCIC certified through the Virginia Department of State Police. The Communications Center is located on the Parham Road Campus, 1651 E. Parham Road, Richmond, VA.

Emergency Number:
(804) 523-5911

Non Emergency:
(804) 523-5219

Administration
Paul Ronca, Chief of the Department of Police
Parham Road Campus Headquarters
(804) 523-5239
PRonca@reynolds.edu

Sue Hambright, Police Administrative Assistant

Parham Road Campus Headquarters
(804) 523-5241
SHambright@reynolds.edu

Milton Franklin, Administrative Lieutenant

Parham Road Campus Headquarters
(804) 523-5473
MFranklin@reynolds.edu

John Ward, Patrol Lieutenant
Downtown Campus
(804) 523-5474
JWard@reynolds.edu

William Judon, Police Sergeant
Downtown Campus
(804) 523-5238
wjudon@reynolds.edu

Kimberly Talley-Bryant, Police Sergeant
Parham Road Campus
(804) 523-5241
ktalley-bryant@reynolds.edu

Rose Blevins, Lead Communication Officer
Parham Road Campus
(804) 523-5722
RBlevins@reynolds.edu

Emergency Communications Division
Emergencies - (804) 523-5911 Non-emergencies – (804) 523-5219 1651 E. Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23285
 
Pamela Hicks, Safety Manager
Parham Road Campus
(804) 523-5722
PHicks@reynolds.edu
 

 

Emergencies
(804) 523-5911
Non-emergencies
(804) 523-5219

Parham Road Campus
Communications Center and Headquarters
Burnette Hall, Suite 100
(804) 523-5219

Downtown Campus  
Room 122
(804) 523-5219

Goochland Campus  
(804) 523-5407