Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Cent Accounting & Payroll
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Cain,Kimberly J. Fiscal Technician Grant Fund 523-5835 ACCT PRC WDC 202C kcain@reynolds.edu
Clark,Stephanie M. Fiscal Technician 523-5851 ACCT PRC WDC 202N sclark@reynolds.edu
Cox,Dawna U. Payroll Technician Senior 523-5840 ACCT PRC WDC 202H dcox@reynolds.edu
Dent,Rebecca (Becky) W. Payroll Technician 523-5839 ACCT PRC WDC 202F rdent@reynolds.edu
Fernandes-Raposo,Chrystal C. Fiscal Technician 523-5919 ACCT PRC WDC 202GG cfernandes-raposo@reynolds.edu
Hancock,Robyn R. Wage Employee 523-5866 ACCT PRC WDC 202 rhancock@reynolds.edu
Harris,Katherine (Kathy) E. Payroll Supervisor 523-5182 ACCT PRC WDC 202G kharris@reynolds.edu
Livingston,Margaret A. Financial Aid Disbursement Accountant 523-5849 ACCT PRC WDC 202B mlivingston@reynolds.edu
Lushbaugh,Freda M. Federal Accountant Grant Funds 523-5864 ACCT PRC WDC 202P flushbaugh@reynolds.edu
Murphy,Jami W. Fiscal Technician Senior Petty Cash 523-5837 ACCT PRC WDC 202O jferrell@reynolds.edu
Pollard,Olivia L. Fiscal Technician Senior Accounts Payable 523-5836 ACCT PRC WDC 202M opollard@reynolds.edu
Quash,Natolyn L. Accounting Manager 523-5207 ACCT PRC WDC 202J nquash@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000