Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Admin Computing Support
Updated 10/23/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Best,Joseph J. Manager, Administrative Computing 523-5567 ADPC PRC Massey B29 jbest@reynolds.edu
Brooks,Jesse L. Portable Computing Repair and Maintenance Technician Senior 523-5570 ADPC PRC Massey B30 jbrooks@reynolds.edu
Harrison,Stephen T. Portable Computing Repair and Maintenance Technician Senior 523-5583 ADPC PRC Massey B33 jharrison@reynolds.edu
Moore,James T Installation and Repair Technician Senior 523-5317 ADPC PRC Massey B33 jmoore@reynolds.edu
Wilson,Timothy A. Installation and Repair Technician Senior 523-5990 ADPC DTC DT 354 twilson@reynolds.edu
Wolfe Jr.,Wallace L Installation and Repair Technician Senior 523-5569 ADPC PRC Massey B32 lwolfe@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000