Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

VP of Advancement
Updated 10/22/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Drew,Shinise Y. Wage Employee 523-5181 ADVA PRC WDC 200K sdrew@reynolds.edu
Kitchell,Denitra M. Advancement Database and Technology Manager 523-5811 ADVA PRC WDC 200I dkitchell@reynolds.edu
Littlefield,Elizabeth S. Vice President, Institutional Advancement 523-5181 ADVA PRC WDC 200G blittlefield@reynolds.edu
McGhee,Marianne S. Director, Development 523-5810 ADVA PRC WDC 200D mmcghee@reynolds.edu
Mihalko,Nancy R. Development Research/Grants Administrator 523-5814 ADVA PRC WDC 200C nmihalko@reynolds.edu
Page,Nichole J. Scholarship Manager 523-5813 ADVA PRC WDC 202FF npage@reynolds.edu
Rosbaugh,Teresa A. Foundation Programs Manager 523-5818 ADVA PRC WDC 200A trosbaugh@reynolds.edu
White,Emily O. Special Events Manager 523-5181 ADVA PRC WDC 200B ewhite@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000