Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Applications Dvlpmt & Support
Updated 8/20/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Cloer,David S. Applications Programmer Analyst/Consultant 523-5571 APPL PRC Massey 155 dcloer@reynolds.edu
Damalas,Joanna S. Wage Employee 523-5562 APPL PRC Massey 147 jdamalas@reynolds.edu
DiMartino,Jenny SAM Gava Data Management Technician Senior 523-5557 APPL PRC Massey 154 jdimartino@reynolds.edu
Feeley,Melissa D. Programmer Analyst/Consultant 523-5561 APPL PRC Massey mfeeley@reynolds.edu
Peterson Jr.,Anthony L. Computer Help Desk Technician 523-5555 APPL PRC Massey 145 apeterson@reynolds.edu
Roberts,Amy T. Programmer Analyst/Consultant 523-5554 APPL PRC Massey 153 aroberts@reynolds.edu
Tate,Susan (Sue) A. Manager, Applications Development and Support 523-5560 APPL PRC Massey 150 state@reynolds.edu
Taylor,Marvin C. Computer Help Desk Lead Technician 523-5555 APPL PRC Massey 146 mtaylor@reynolds.edu
Williams,Barbara J. Wage Employee 523-5555 APPL PRC Massey 147 jwilliams@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000