Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Academic Support Centers
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Aikens,Bernadette C. Academic Support Technician 523-5687 ASC DTC DT baikens@reynolds.edu
Anderson,Armetta V. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 aanderson@reynolds.edu
Bell,Joseph T. Academic Center Support Technician 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 345 jbell@reynolds.edu
Bell,Mona A. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 mbell@reynolds.edu
Benson,Kalyan S. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 kbenson@reynolds.edu
Bobb,Shauneal A. Wage Employee 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 sbobb@reynolds.edu
Boice,Spencer N. Tutor 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 sboice@reynolds.edu
Bozeman,Patricia J. Coordinator, Academic Support Centers 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102C pbozeman@reynolds.edu
Bush,Carolyn W. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 cbush@reynolds.edu
Chang,Jungjin Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 jchang@reynolds.edu
Gilley,Elena S. Wage Employee 418-2271 ASC PRC Burnette 102 egilley@reynolds.edu
Hicks,Katrina J. Academic Center Support Technician 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102D khicks@reynolds.edu
Hosay,English S Wage Employee 764-6088 ASC DTC DT 345 ehosay@reynolds.edu
Hudson,Lucy R. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 lhudson@reynolds.edu
Huggins,Barbara S. Wage Employee 523-5767 ASC DTC DT 509 bhuggins@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Maya A. Supplemental Instruction Supervisor 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102F mjohnson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Roberta H. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 rjohnson@reynolds.edu
Kamga Gninzeko,Franck J. Wage Employee 382-6118 ASC DTC DT 345 fgninzeko@reynolds.edu
Marube,Brian O. Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 bmarube@reynolds.edu
Melia,Rachel A. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 ramelia@reynolds.edu
Mirjahangiri,Lily Assistant Coordinator, Academic Support Centers 523-5690 ASC DTC DT 345 lmirjahangiri@reynolds.edu
Mwangi,James M. Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 jmwangi@reynolds.edu
Patterson,Meagan L. Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 mlpatterson@reynolds.edu
Schonfeld,Linda B. Wage Employee 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 345 lschonfeld@reynolds.edu
Simmons,James H. Wage Employee 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 345 jsimmons@reynolds.edu
Singh,Carol B. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 csingh@reynolds.edu
Smith Jr.,Weldon J. Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 wjsmith@reynolds.edu
Smith,Patricia B. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 psmith@reynolds.edu
Smith,Tayloria S. Wage Employee 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 345 tssmith@reynolds.edu
Taylor,Bryan M. Wage Employee 523-7754 ASC PRC Burnette 102 btaylor@reynolds.edu
Varnerin,William T. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 wvarnerin@reynolds.edu
Winfree,Valerie R. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102E vwinfree@reynolds.edu
Woodson,David O. Wage Employee 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 dwoodson@reynolds.edu
Yun,Molly M. Tutor 523-5927 ASC PRC Burnette 102 myun@reynolds.edu
Zait,Ruxandra-Madalina Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 rzait@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000