Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Admissions and Records
Updated 11/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Banks,Deborah P. Admissions Support Specialist 523-5029 AandR PRC Georgiadis351H dbanks@reynolds.edu
Carr,Tristan J.G. Wage Employee 523-5831 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 tcarr@reynolds.edu
Carter,Sandra B. Student Records Specialist 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 scarter@reynolds.edu
Cossey,Kimberley M. Admissions Specialist International/Domicile Student Advisor 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351J kcossey@reynolds.edu
Edwards,Betsy T. Admissions Specialist for Special Programs 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351M bedwards@reynolds.edu
Falconer,Brenda G. Assistant Registrar 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351N bfalconer@reynolds.edu
Fijalkovic,Tiffany N. Admissions Specialist 523-5028 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 tfijalkovic@reynolds.edu
Geissler,Catherine M. Wage Employee 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 cgeissler@reynolds.edu
Hamilton,Yvonne C. Wage Employee 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 yhamilton@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Marlon D. Student Records Specialist 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 mdjohnson@reynolds.edu
Lee,LaTika J. Dual Enrollment Adminissions Spec 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis llee@reynolds.edu
Lomax,Cathy R. Wage Employee 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351 clomax@reynolds.edu
Pettis-Walden,Karen M. Director, Admissions and Records 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351O kpettis-walden@reynolds.edu
Thomas,Lisa M. Admissions Specialist 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351Q lthomas@reynolds.edu
Tunstall,Denise S. Registrar 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351K dtunstall@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000