Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Buildings & Grounds
Updated 10/30/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bryant,Matthew D. Building Maintenance Technician 523-5654 BLDG PRC Massey 212 mbryant@reynolds.edu
Claiborne,Elisha V. Building Maintenance Worker 523-5355 BLDG DTC DT B30 eclaiborne@reynolds.edu
Delaney,William A. Building Maintenance Supervisor 523-5355 BLDG DTC DT B120A wdelaney@reynolds.edu
Franklin,Shazier G. Grounds Maintenance Worker 523-5798 BLDG PRC PRE 013 sfranklin@reynolds.edu
Hayden,Carlton A. Building Maintenance Supervisor 523-5443 BLDG WC C20 111 chayden@reynolds.edu
Huffman,Frank T. Building Maintenance Technician 523-5642 BLDG PRC Massey 212 fhuffman@reynolds.edu
Jones,Douglas A. Grounds Maintenance Supervisor 523-5798 BLDG PRC G dajones@reynolds.edu
Lewis,Warren R. Painter/Carpenter Technician 714-5871 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 wlewis@reynolds.edu
Mason,Joseph T. Grounds Maintenance Worker 523-5798 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 jmason@reynolds.edu
Neblett,Anthony C. S. Building Maintenance/Grounds Worker 523-5235 BLDG PRC G 100 aneblett@reynolds.edu
Neblett,Bruce T. Building Maintenance Worker 523-5797 BLDG PRC Massey 230 bneblett@reynolds.edu
Neilands,Christopher M. Grounds Maintenance Worker 371-3000 BLDG PRC PRE 013 cneilands@reynolds.edu
Pollard,Donald J. Grounds Maintenance Technician 523-5593 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 dpollard@reynolds.edu
Schroeder,David C. Grounds Maintenance Technician 523-5953 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 dschroeder@reynolds.edu
Sibley,Daniel B. Lead Building Maintenance Technician 523-5973 BLDG PRC Burnette B01 dsibley@reynolds.edu
Stover,Nathan A. Building Maintenance Technician 523-5354 BLDG DTC DT B120 nstover@reynolds.edu
Trifu,Vlada Walter Building Maintenance Supervisor 523-5797 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 wtrifu@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000