Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Business Office
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Barua,Priti Accounts Receivable Billing Specialist 523-5186 BUSO PRC WDC 202T pbarua@reynolds.edu
Brown,Judy G. Fiscal Technician Senior 523-5285 BUSO DTC DT 117A jbrown@reynolds.edu
Cain,Gordon A Fiscal Technician Assistant 523-5215 BUSO PRC Georgiadis204 gcain@reynolds.edu
Culley,Rachael M. Fiscal Technician Senior 523-5186 BUSO PRC WDC 202V rmyers@reynolds.edu
Green,Carla A. Business Manager 523-5850 BUSO PRC WDC 202Q cgreen@reynolds.edu
Headley,Sherry M. Assistant Business Manager 523-5186 BUSO PRC WDC 202R sheadley@reynolds.edu
Henley,Diane M. Fiscal Technician Senior 523-5404 BUSO WC C20 229 dhenley@reynolds.edu
Hockaday,Melody L. Fiscal Assistant 523-5285 BUSO DTC DT 117A mhockaday@reynolds.edu
Lewis,Donald P. Accounts Receivable Accountant 523-5186 BUSO PRC WDC 202S dlewis@reynolds.edu
McCray,Annie L. Fiscal Technician Asst 523-5215 BUSO PRC Georgiadis204 amccray@reynolds.edu
McGhaney,Karen N. Fiscal Technician Senior 523-5212 BUSO PRC Georgiadis204 kmcghaney@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000