Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Comm. Coll. Workforce Alliance
Updated 9/19/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Angel,Rachel A. Adult Career Coach 523-2283 CCWA PRC WDC 103J rangel@reynolds.edu
Bennett,Mary (Toni) L. Workforce Assessment Coordinator 706-5181 CCWA OFF Chester B121 tbennett@reynolds.edu
Blalock,Lori B. Open Enrollment and Marketing Specialist 440-1523 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F108 lblalock@reynolds.edu
Breen,Eileen C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5607 CCWA PRC Burnette 220 ebreen@reynolds.edu
Burrell,Linda (Diane) D. Contract Administrative Specialist 523-2291 CCWA PRC WDC 103B dburrell@reynolds.edu
Campbell,Sharon D. Fiscal Technician 440-1530 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F108B scampbell@reynolds.edu
Constantino,Angela D. Experiential Learning Coordinator 706-5192 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F103 adevaun@ccwa.vccs.edu
Etherington,Suzanne M. Coordinator, Workforce Development 440-1527 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F105 setherington@reynolds.edu
Even,Joanne E. Coordinator, Workforce Development/Key Account Manager 523-2284 CCWA PRC WDC 103E jeven@reynolds.edu
Faulcon,Sonya T. Contract Administrative Specialist 706-5177 CCWA OFF Chester B120A sfaulcon@reynolds.edu
Fuchs,Claudio E. Program Support Technician Educate VA/Career Switcher 523-5671 CCWA PRC WDC 103R cfuchs@reynolds.edu
Gaines,James M. Assistant Coordinator, Educate VA/Career Switcher Program 523-5671 CCWA OFF WDC jgaines@nvcc.edu
Hasbrouck,Eileen A. Program Support Technician Educate VA/Career Switcher 523-5669 CCWA PRC WDC 103S ehasbrouck@reynolds.edu
Hines,Deborah P. Contract Administrative Specialist 440-2447 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F104 dhines@reynolds.edu
Hogan,Linda M. Assistant Coordinator, Crosspointe Technical Training 518-7014 CCWA OFF lhogan@reynolds.edu
Hopson,Paula Y. Rapid Response Administrative Specialist 706-5030 CCWA OFF Chester B123 phopson@reynolds.edu
Hudgins,Mary P. 285-0320 CCWA PRC WDC 103Q
Jones,Sandra D. Open Enrollment Program Support Technician 523-2293 CCWA PRC WDC 103T sjones@reynolds.edu
Kaegi,Kathleen M. Adult Career Coach 350-6915 CCWA OFF Chester B120C kkaegi@reynolds.edu
Lapsley,Joyce H. Coordinator, Workforce Development 706-5180 CCWA OFF Chester B120B jlapsley@reynolds.edu
McGinty,Louis (Mac) L. Vice President, Community College Workforce Alliance 523-2280 CCWA PRC WDC 103C mmcginty@reynolds.edu
Meredith,Natalie A. Assistant Vice President, Workforce Development 523-2295 CCWA PRC WDC 103K nmeredith@reynolds.edu
Moore,Joseph C. Business Manager 440-1542 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F108A jmoore01@reynolds.edu
Morales,David C. Director, Information Technology 706-5252 CCWA OFF Chester B123A dmorales@ccwa.vccs.edu
Moss,David B. Assistant Vice President, Workforce Development 440-1529 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F108D dmoss@reynolds.edu
Ornduff,Donna T. Wage Employee 523-2298 CCWA PRC WDC 103A dornduff@ccwa.vccs.edu
Pollock,Jameo D. Assistant Coordinator, Open Enrollment 706-5182 CCWA PRC WDC 103H jpollock@reynolds.edu
Reed,Jessica A Contract Administrative Specialist 523-2294 CCWA PRC WDC 103L jreed@reynolds.edu
Reedy,Ewa A. Program Support Technician 706-5179 CCWA OFF Chester B121 ereedy@reynolds.edu
Short Jr.,Martin T. Assistant Coordinator, GATE Project Manager 523-5868 CCWA PRC WDC 103P mshort@reynolds.edu
Simmons,Andrea P. Experiential Learning Coordinator 440-1520 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F102 asimmons@reynolds.edu
Sims,Nina A. Director, CCWA Marketing and Sales 523-2289 CCWA PRC WDC 103F nsims@reynolds.edu
Smith,Wesley A. Coordinator, Manufacturing Workforce 523-2296 CCWA PRC WDC 103D wsmith@reynolds.edu
Tavel,Brett E. Rapid Response Coordinator 706-5182 CCWA OFF Chester B120D btavel@reynolds.edu
Vann,Raina C. Business and Marketing Program Support Technician 440-1543 CCWA OFF Fthrstone F108 rvann@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000