Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Custodial Services
Updated 7/28/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Allen,Wayne D. Custodial Services Worker 523-5952 CUST WC C20 108 wdallen@reynolds.edu
Anderson,Linda D. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 landerson@reynolds.edu
Brown,Angelette B. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 anbrown@reynolds.edu
Burton,Brenda L. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B bburton@reynolds.edu
Carter,Alice M. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B amcarter@reynolds.edu
Coleman,Eisenhower V. Custodial Services Worker Senior 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114A ecoleman@reynolds.edu
Cook,Gloria J. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC gcook@reynolds.edu
Derricott,Glenda D. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST DTC DT B7 gderricott@reynolds.edu
Durham,Leroy E. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis101A ldurham@reynolds.edu
Fowler,Frederick A. Custodial Services Worker Senior 523-5952 CUST WC C01 108C ffowler@reynolds.edu
Futrell,Pauline Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B pfutrell@reynolds.edu
Gibson,Stuart W. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B sgibson@reynolds.edu
Gilmore,Randy Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Burnette 101 rgilmore@reynolds.edu
Harrison,Marcus T. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC mharrison@reynolds.edu
Henderson,Larry Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC G lhenderson@reynolds.edu
Jackson,Lacelia (CeCe) P. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B ljackson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Della T. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B ecoleman@reynolds.edu
Jones,Sherri L. Wage Employee 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B6 sljones@reynolds.edu
Malecky,Alexandra L. Custodial Services Manager 523-5792 CUST PRC G 102 amalecky@reynolds.edu
Miller III,Harry L. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 hmiller@reynolds.edu
Neblett,Cheryl L. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 cneblett@reynolds.edu
Newsome,Barbara L. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B bnewsome@reynolds.edu
Otey,Kenneth L. Custodial Services Worker 591-8837 CUST DTC DT B114B kotey@reynolds.edu
Spearman,Chauntelle N. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 cspearman@reynolds.edu
Stephens,Crystal G. Custodial Services Worker Senior 523-5796 CUST PRC cstephens@reynolds.edu
Stokes,Wallace L. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST DTC DT B114B wstokes@reynolds.edu
Turner,Helen D. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC G hturner@reynolds.edu
Warren,Patricia A. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC Georgiadis101 pwarren@reynolds.edu
Washington,Samuel E. Custodial Services Worker 523-5353 CUST PRC Georgiadis106 swashington@reynolds.edu
Wilkins,Tyrone E. Custodial Services Worker 523-5796 CUST PRC twilkins@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000