Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Center for Distance Learning
Updated 10/31/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bracken,Cecil J. Assistant Coordinator, Instructional Designer 523-5908 DIST PRC Massey 241 cjbracken@reynolds.edu
Carter,Mary E. Wage Employee 523-5612 DIST PRC Massey 239 mcarter@reynolds.edu
Hadnott,Janice S. Wage Employee 523-5612 DIST PRC Massey 239 jhadnott@reynolds.edu
Macbeth,Marian R. Coordinator, Distance Learning 523-5612 DIST PRC Massey 238 mmacbeth@reynolds.edu
Rollings,Janice H. eLearning Specialist 523-5612 DIST PRC Massey 235 jrollings@reynolds.edu
Whitaker,James (Patrick) P. Assistant Coordinator, Distance Learning 523-5612 DIST PRC Massey 237 jwhitaker@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000