Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Facilities Management&Planning
Updated 7/28/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bracey-Smith,Lamonica D. Facilities Management Support Technician 523-5791 FAC PRC G lbraceysmith@reynolds.edu
Crosby,Daniel R. Parking Services Attendant 523-5465 FAC DTC DT dcrosby@reynolds.edu
Evans,Stephen A. Wage Employee 523-5465 FAC DTC DT saevans@reynolds.edu
Holder,Helena C. Wage Employee 523-5465 FAC DTC DT 123 hholder@reynolds.edu
Kiah,Randy V. Facility Manager 523-5800 FAC PRC G 106 rkiah@reynolds.edu
Mitchell,Donna L. Facilities Assistant and Facilities Rental Officer 523-5865 FAC PRC G dmitchell@reynolds.edu
Probst,Mark W. Director, Facilities Management and Planning 523-5790 FAC PRC G mprobst@reynolds.edu
Shipe,Deborah A. Parking Services Manager 523-5471 FAC DTC DT dshipe@reynolds.edu
Taylor,Toni M. Wage Employee 523-5465 FAC DTC DT tmtaylor@reynolds.edu
Terrell,Douglas N. Construction Manager 523-5794 FAC PRC G dterrell@reynolds.edu
Thompson Sr.,Matthew E. Buildings and Grounds Manager 523-5795 FAC PRC G 101 mthompson@reynolds.edu
Trent,Earletta M. Parking Services Lead Cashier 523-5465 FAC DTC DT etrent@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000