Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Financial Aid
Updated 9/18/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Allen,Darius Wynton Work Study Student 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Bowen,Laisha I Workstudy Employee 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Brown,Seleta M. Work Study Employee 523-5857 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Chandler Jr.,Robert L. Workstudy Employee 523-5032 FAID DTC DT 462
Clarke,Maria N. Financial Aid Technician Senior 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362K mclarke@reynolds.edu
Davis,Eva-Mone Workstudy Employee 644-4496 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Earley,Kenneth J.E. Workstudy Employee 828-7575 FAID
Gillerson,Secret R. Workstudy Employee 523-5137 FAID DTC DT
Goode,Felicia M. Workstudy Employee 523-5375 FAID DTC DT
Hailey,DeAnna A. Work Study 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Harris,Katoya W. Assistant Director of Financial Aid 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362 kwharris@reynolds.edu
Harris,Vickisha D. Financial Aid Technician Senior 523-5368 FAID PRC Georgiadis362E vharris@reynolds.edu
Hawthorne-Wood,Peggy Financial Aid Technician Senior 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362G phawthorne-wood@reynolds.edu
Hill,Margaret B. Financial Aid Technician Senior 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362F mhill@reynolds.edu
Hodges,Katrina Y. Work Study 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Jackson,Joy Work Study 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Jefferson,Michael Financial Aid Technician Senior 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362J mjefferson@reynolds.edu
Kenney,Shiela M. Workstudy Employee 523-5020 FAID PRC Burnette 220O
Mangum,Robert Wage Employee 523-5858 FAID PRC Georgiadis362 wmangum@reynolds.edu
McElroy,Jerlissa G. Workstudy Employee 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Miller,Christine B. Financial Aid Support Technician 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362E cmiller@reynolds.edu
Moore,Breona W. Work Study 265-4666 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Pope,Kiesha L. Director, Financial Aid 523-5855 FAID PRC Georgiadis362L kpope@reynolds.edu
Redd,Cora L. Work Study 523-5137 FAID PRC Georgiadis362
Toliver,Jean D. Wage Employee 523-5368 FAID PRC Georgiadis362 jtoliver@reynolds.edu
Young,Wanda V. Financial Aid Support Technician 523-5412 FAID PRC Georgiadis362 wyoung@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000