Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Human Resources
Updated 10/21/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Carlyle,Sharon S. Human Resource Manager 523-5871 HR PRC WDC 121F scarlyle@reynolds.edu
Crutchfield,Kimberly D. Human Resource Assistant (Leave Administrator) 523-5872 HR PRC WDC 121I kcrutchfield@reynolds.edu
Duncan,Emily C. Classified Recruitment/Wage Employment Coordinator 523-5874 HR PRC WDC 121E eduncan@reynolds.edu
Mazloom,Alison A. Human Resource Analyst 523-5089 HR PRC WDC 121 amazloom@reynolds.edu
Poindexter Ph.D.,Maria T. Manager, Training and Development 523-5832 HR PRC WDC 121H mpoindexter@reynolds.edu
Smith,Tanya L. Human Resource Assistant (Adjunct Faculty Processing) 523-5876 HR PRC WDC 121A tsmith@reynolds.edu
Sutton,Ann M. Benefits Specialist 523-5873 HR PRC WDC 121G asutton@reynolds.edu
Waite,Mary G. Faculty Recruitment and Credentialing Consultant 523-5875 HR PRC WDC 121B mwaite@reynolds.edu
Woodson,Corliss B. Associate Vice President of Human Resources 523-5877 HR PRC WDC 121D cwoodson@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000