Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Institutional Effectiveness
Updated 9/30/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bourque,Jacqueline R. Director, Institutional Effectiveness 523-5286 INEF PRC WDC 205F jbourque@reynolds.edu
Byrd Jr.,Lloyd H. Wage Employee 523-5286 INEF PRC WDC 205C cbyrd@reynolds.edu
Carroll,Pamela J. Senior Research Analyst 523-5286 INEF PRC WDC 205K pcarroll@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Ryan A. Senior Research Analyst 523-5287 INEF PRC WDC 205M rajohnson@reynolds.edu
Lisowski,Linda R. Coordinator of Assessment 523-5879 INEF PRC WDC 205L llisowski@reynolds.edu
O'Keeffe,Isabella Wage Employee 523-5286 INEF PRC WDC 205 iokeeffe@reynolds.edu
Simpson,Karen A. Institutional Effectiveness Support Technician 523-5885 INEF PRC WDC 205D ksimpson@reynolds.edu
Wooding Jr.,Nathaniel H. Wage Employee 523-5884 INEF PRC WDC 205J nwooding@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000