Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Information Center
Updated 11/26/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Britt,Terri M. Information Center Manager 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209A tbritt@reynolds.edu
Cauthorne,Angela M. Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209 acauthorne@reynolds.edu
Pitman,Denise Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209 dpitman@reynolds.edu
Raines,Megan J. Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209 mraines@reynolds.edu
Robinson,Malcolm R. Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209 mrobinson@reynolds.edu
Washington,Renee W. Lead Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209C rwashington@reynolds.edu
Williams,Shanelle E. Customer Service Representative 371-3000 INFO PRC WDC 209 sewilliams@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000