Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Academic Computing Support
Updated 10/21/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Barbieri,Lisa K. Instructional Support Technologist 523-5899 ITDE WC C20 122 lbarbieri@reynolds.edu
Cohen,Christian J. Audio Visual Tech 523-5910 ITDE PRC Burnette 176 ccohen@reynolds.edu
Dark,Elinor L. Wage Employee 523-5157 ITDE PRC Massey 137 edark@reynolds.edu
Farrell,Shawn O. Work Study 523-5032 ITDE DTC DT 214A
Gardner,Corey M. Wage Employee 523-5157 ITDE DTC DT 462 cgardner@reynolds.edu
Hall,Christopher D. Work Study 523-5909 ITDE PRC Georgiadis340
Heater,Timothie M. Manager, Academic Computing 523-5157 ITDE PRC Massey B31 theater@reynolds.edu
Jackson Jr.,Alvin L. Work Study Employee 523-5137 ITDE PRC Georgiadis362
Jackson Jr.,Michael Work Study 523-5032 ITDE DTC DT 462
Jennings,Jonathan S. Instructional Support Technologist 523-5032 ITDE DTC DT 214A jjennings@reynolds.edu
Makhanlall,Michael A. Wage Employee 523-5910 ITDE DTC DT 214 mmakhanlall@reynolds.edu
McAlister,Brandon R.L. AV Tech 523-5910 ITDE PRC Burnette 176 bmcalister@reynolds.edu
Mills,Stanisha A. 523-5377 ITDE PRC Massey 137 smills@reynolds.edu
Roberts,William R Instructional Support Technologist 523-5902 ITDE PRC Massey 142 broberts@reynolds.edu
Shiplet,William C. Computer Lab Assistant 523-5377 ITDE PRC Massey 137 wshiplet@reynolds.edu
Smith Jr.,John T. Instructional Support Technologist 523-5909 ITDE PRC Georgiadis340 jsmith@reynolds.edu
Smith,Christopher L. Work Study 647-7463 ITDE DTC DT 214A
Talley,Malik Wage Employee 523-5732 ITDE DTC GPLingle mtalley@reynolds.edu
Taylor,Gary D. Wage Employee 523-5157 ITDE DTC DT gtaylor@reynolds.edu
Watkins,Duane L. Educational Support Specialist II 523-5158 ITDE DTC DT 214 dwatkins@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000