Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Library and Information Svcs
Updated 11/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Ahmed,Khalil Librarian, Reference 523-5333 LRC DTC DT 230DB kahmed@reynolds.edu
Bishop,Lisa D. Library Specialist 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 103E ldbishop@reynolds.edu
Brown,Jill B. Library Specialist 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 103E jbbrown@reynolds.edu
Curotto,Nicolas E. Wage Employee 523-5333 LRC DTC DT 221 ncurotto@reynolds.edu
Faulkner,Taryn N. Wage Employee 523-5222 LRC PRC Massey 100A tfaulkner@reynolds.edu
Flippo,Brenda L. Wage Employee 523-5537 LRC DTC DT
Fontenot,Janet M. Library Specialist 523-5419 LRC PRC Massey 220 jfontenot@reynolds.edu
Foster,Neale C. Library Specialist 523-5211 LRC DTC DT 230D nfoster@reynolds.edu
Frankenburger,K C Library Specialist 523-5326 LRC PRC Massey 103G kfrankenburger@reynolds.edu
Ghahrai,Mohammed J. Wage Employee 523-5537 LRC DTC DT
Goodfellow,Rebekah K.M. Library Specialist 523-5337 LRC DTC DT 230C rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
Goodman,Susan A. Library Specialist 523-5419 LRC WC C20 210 sgoodman@reynolds.edu
Gordon,Sydney T. Library Specialist 523-5221 LRC PRC Massey 103G sgordon@reynolds.edu
Grubb,Gladys A. Wage Employee 523-5419 LRC WC C20 210 ggrubb@reynolds.edu
Guidarelli,Ngoc-My Wage Employee 523-5333 LRC DTC DT 221 nguidarelli@reynolds.edu
Hady,Maureen E. Coordinator, Library and Technical Services 523-5419 LRC WC C20 203 mhady@reynolds.edu
Hanlin,Mary E. Librarian, Electronic/Web Services 523-5323 LRC PRC Massey 103E mhanlin@reynolds.edu
Hannah,Clarrusha K. Library Specialist 523-5330 LRC DTC DT 230C channah@reynolds.edu
Jing,Juan Wage Employee 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 103E jjing@reynolds.edu
Koltz,Andrea L. 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 103G anicoll@reynolds.edu
LeGrande,Diamond K.L. 523-5222 LRC PRC Massey 100A dlegrande@reynolds.edu
Li,Ming Library Practitioner I 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 103D mli@reynolds.edu
Lubker,Irene M. Wage Employee 523-5222 LRC PRC Massey 103G ilubker@reynolds.edu
McDaniel,Elizabeth B. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey 103A emcdaniel@reynolds.edu
Miles,Lauren E. Wage Employee 523-5333 LRC DTC DT lmiles@reynolds.edu
Miller,Loftan S. Coordinator, Library Services 523-5776 LRC DTC DT 230CA lsmiller@reynolds.edu
Perryman,Barbara T. 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 100A bperryman@reynolds.edu
Price,Robert L. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey 103E rprice@reynolds.edu
Rasch,Deanna M. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey 103H drasch@reynolds.edu
Repp,Anne S. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey arepp@reynolds.edu
Richards,Karmisha L. Library Specialist 523-5336 LRC DTC DT 230D krichards@reynolds.edu
Riggs,Lynn H. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey lriggs@reynolds.edu
Seward,Jessica R. Wage Employee 523-5419 LRC WC C20 204 jseward@reynolds.edu
Sherry,Suzanne C. Coordinator, Library Services 523-5226 LRC PRC Massey 103I ssherry@reynolds.edu
Thomas,Leah M. Library Specialist 523-5333 LRC DTC DT 230 lmthomas@reynolds.edu
Woetzel,Mary D. Librarian, Reference 523-5325 LRC PRC Massey 103H dwoetzel@reynolds.edu
Wu,Hong Director, Information and Library Services 523-5324 LRC PRC Massey 103E hwu@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000