Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Middle College/Great Expectns
Updated 7/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bennardo,Christopher J. Wage Employee 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT cbennardo@reynolds.edu
Bowman,Debra D. Wage Employee 523-5294 MCOL PRC Georgiadis317 dbowman@reynolds.edu
Burruss,Tonia M. Wage Employee 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT tburruss@reynolds.edu
Dobson-Arnold,Torski N. Wage Employee 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT tdobson-arnold@reynolds.edu
Epps,Jacqueline D. Middle College Office Administrative Specialist 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT jepps@reynolds.edu
Hampton,Dedra E. Great Expectations Coach 523-5294 MCOL PRC Georgiadis323 dhampton@reynolds.edu
Hott,Kristin A. Middle College Instructor 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT khott@reynolds.edu
Krantz,Carol J. Middle College Career & Transition Specialist 523-5361 MCOL DTC DT 351 ckrantz@reynolds.edu
Washko,Mary Jo Director, Middle College/Great Expectations Program 523-5345 MCOL DTC DT 626A mwashko@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000