Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Odu
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Garner,Cecelia V 646-2966 ODU cgarner@odu.edu
Hill-Bartos,Marena 523-5164 ODU mhbartos@odu.edu
King,Liza Catherine 523-5167 ODU lcking@reynolds.edu
Lovegrove,Cynthia 523-5167 ODU clovegrove@odu.edu
Matos,Renata Lucia 523-5167 ODU rmatos@odu.edu
Pryor,Mark O 523-5166 ODU mpryor@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000