Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Outreach & Recruitment
Updated 8/29/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Brooks,Yvette D. Outreach and Recruitment Support Technician 523-5140 OUTR DTC GPDubose ybrooks@reynolds.edu
Cole,Richard R. Wage Employee 523-5789 OUTR DTC DT 243 rcole@reynolds.edu
Cox,Renard L. Wage Employee 523-5789 OUTR DTC DT rcox@reynolds.edu
Green,Tracy S. Director, Outreach and Recruitment 523-5789 OUTR WC C20 259 tgreen@reynolds.edu
Isom,Johnny Wage Employee 523-5789 OUTR PRC CAB jisom@reynolds.edu
Joseph,Christine E. First-Year Student Services Coordinator 523-5165 OUTR PRC Georgiadis324D cjoseph@reynolds.edu
Randolph,Deidre M. Wage Employee 523-5789 OUTR DTC DT drandolph@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000