Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Purchasing Office
Updated 10/21/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Chapman,Linda L. Wage Employee 523-5846 PURC PRC WDC 202EE lchapman@reynolds.edu
Cole,Christopher (Chris) L. Purchasing Manager 523-5843 PURC PRC WDC 202E ccole@reynolds.edu
Hawkins,William L. Admin & Office Specialist 523-5232 PURC PRC WDC
Johnson Jr.,Frank Wage Employee 523-5773 PURC PRC CAB fjohnson@reynolds.edu
Keeton,Danielle D. Buyer 523-5844 PURC PRC WDC 202D dkeeton@reynolds.edu
Kendall,Randa E. Warehouse Supervisor 523-5232 PURC PRC CAB rkendall@reynolds.edu
Manley,Sametria Y. Postal/Warehouse Assistant 523-5232 PURC PRC CAB smanley@reynolds.edu
Walker,Karen A. Financial Services Specialist 523-5890 PURC PRC WDC 202DD kawalker@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000