Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Police & Security Services
Updated 8/28/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Arbaugh,Mary E. Shuttle Driver 523-5219 PandS PRC Burnette 100 marbaugh@reynolds.edu
Bishop,Charles A. Wage Employee 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 cbishop@reynolds.edu
Blevins,Rose M. Lead Communications Officer 523-5242 P&S PRC Burnette 100 rblevins@reynolds.edu
Booker,Freda Y. Security Officer Sr 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 fbooker@reynolds.edu
Bullock Green,Chiquita R. Security Officer Senior 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 cbullock@reynolds.edu
Campbell,David C. Police Officer 523-5475 P&S DTC DT 122 dcampbell@reynolds.edu
Crosby Jr.,Daniel R. Security Officer Senior 523-5219 P&S DTC DT 121 drcrosby@reynolds.edu
Dunn,Mark E. Police Officer 523-5210 P&S DTC DT 122 mdunn@reynolds.edu
Finley,Kyelon M. Communications Officer 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 mfinley@reynolds.edu
Fortune,Roosevelt S. Wage Employee 523-5472 P&S DTC DT rfortune@reynolds.edu
Franklin II,Milton S. Police Lieutenant 523-5473 P&S PRC Burnette 100E mfranklin@reynolds.edu
Goodlett,Benjamin E. Police Officer 523-5219 P&S WC C20 236 bgoodlett@reynolds.edu
Green,Paula Communications Officer 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 pgreen@reynolds.edu
Hambright,Sue G. Wage Employee 523-5383 P&S PRC Burnette 100D shambright@reynolds.edu
Huang,Hong-Ye Security Officer Senior 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 hhuang@reynolds.edu
Jenkins,Franklin J. Wage Employee 523-5219 P&S WC C20 236 fjenkins@reynolds.edu
Jones Jr.,Calvin Security Officer Senior 523-5210 P&S DTC DT cajones@reynolds.edu
Judon Jr.,William E. Police Sergeant 523-5219 P&S DTC DT 121 wjudon@reynolds.edu
Martin,Priscilla A. Police Officer 523-5407 P&S DTC DT 122 pmartin@reynolds.edu
Mundie,Latoya J Wage Employee 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 lmundie@reynolds.edu
Olivieri,Amy Police Officer 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 aolivieri@reynolds.edu
Parker,Freida D. Wage Employee 523-5472 P&S DTC DT 122 fparker@reynolds.edu
Poulton,William C. Police Officer 523-5218 P&S DTC DT 122 wpoulton@reynolds.edu
Price,James P. Wage Employee 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 jprice@reynolds.edu
Reres,Mark S. Police Officer 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 mreres@reynolds.edu
Ronca,Paul D. Chief of Police 523-5239 P&S PRC Burnette 100C pronca@reynolds.edu
Talley-Bryant,Kimberly D. Police Sergeant 523-5241 P&S PRC Burnette 100B ktalley-bryant@reynolds.edu
Talley,DiAna T. Communications Officer 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 dtalley@reynolds.edu
Walk,Victoria R. Shuttle Driver 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 vwalk@reynolds.edu
Ward,John D. Police Lieutenant 523-5474 P&S DTC DT 109A jward@reynolds.edu
Wilson,Mechee N. Wage Employee 523-5407 P&S WC C20 236 mwilson@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000