Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

VP of Student Affairs
Updated 10/31/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Allen,Martina D. Student Life Specialist 523-5079 SA DTC DT 130A mallen@reynolds.edu
Barnes,Joyce M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5607 SA PRC Burnette 216 jmbarnes@reynolds.edu
Barnes,Michelle G. Student Ambassador 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Baugh,Beverly C. Wage Employee 523-5537 SA PRC Burnette 216 bbaugh@reynolds.edu
Beale,Robin C. Counselor, Career, Employment and Transfer Services 523-5067 SA PRC Georgiadis324B rbeale@reynolds.edu
Billups,Hilda M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT hbillups@reynolds.edu
Bruce,Vicki L. Student Services Specialist/Career and Transfer Services 523-5970 SA DTC DT 112A vbruce@reynolds.edu
Bryant,Alvin R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT abryant@reynolds.edu
Cagwin,Kayla L. Tutor 523-5411 SA PRC Burnette 102
Carroll-Payne,Tramaine N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT tcarroll@reynolds.edu
Caul,Barbara S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT 164 bcaul@reynolds.edu
Chaplin,Dylan T. Student Ambassador 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Clifford,Nicole R. Student Success Coach 523-5439 SA DTC DT 115 nclifford@reynolds.edu
Dahm,Kristine C. Counselor, First-Year Initiatives 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324A kdahm@reynolds.edu
Day,Marilyn R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT mreaves-day@reynolds.edu
Foster,Mary P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5917 SA PRC Georgiadis206 mbfoster@reynolds.edu
Goldsborough,Priscilla D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA PRC Burnette 216 pgoldsborough@reynolds.edu
Goode,Carlton H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT 466 cgoode@reynolds.edu
Goodwin,Sherri L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SA PRC Burnette 220 sgoodwin@reynolds.edu
Hancock Jr.,Corey L. Wage Employee 523-5263 SA PRC Burnette 220 chancock@reynolds.edu
Harrell II,Ivan L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT iharrell@reynolds.edu
Henley,Ashley D. Wage Employee 523-5455 SA DTC
Herndon,James J Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA PRC Burnette 216 bherndon@reynolds.edu
Hines,Shelia D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SA DTC DT 466 shines@reynolds.edu
Hollins Jr.,Thomas N. Vice President, Student Affairs 523-5296 SA PRC Georgiadis350C thollins@reynolds.edu
Jackson,Kevin L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT kjackson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Lori D. Assistant Professor - Student Development 523-5462 SA DTC DT 105I lojohnson@reynolds.edu
Jones,Rosemary N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT rjones@reynolds.edu
Kingston,Shannon N. Wage Employee 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Krak,Dzenita Gina Student Ambassador 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Lewis,Jennifer L. Fitness Instructor 523-5983 SA PRC Georgiadis206 jlewis@reynolds.edu
Loftin,Carolyn M. Education Support Specialist I 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324 cloftin@reynolds.edu
Lomax-Brown,Twandra L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT tlomax-brown@reynolds.edu
Lopez Trejo,Jorge A. Student Ambassador 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Luyster,Cara W. Counselor, Student Life 523-5986 SA PRC Georgiadis206A cluyster@reynolds.edu
Lyons,Joseph L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT 466 jlyons@reynolds.edu
Macbeth,Edna R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT emacbeth@reynolds.edu
Maiden,Kelly G. Ctr Tchr Ed Support Tech 523-5543 SA PRC Massey 137 kmaiden@reynolds.edu
Manley,Jacqueline R. Student Life Specialist 523-5083 SA DTC DT 130B jmanley@reynolds.edu
Matthews,Kimberly A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA DTC DT 113 kamatthews@reynolds.edu
McCoy-Clarkson,Lakeita Faye Adjunct Faculty 706-5227 SA DTC DT 444 lmccoy@jtcc.edu
Miller,Natasha W. Adjunct Faculty 859-9043 SA PRC Georgiadis nmiller@reynolds.edu
Mitchell,Jasmine M. Work Study 523-5753 SA DTC DT 322
Morrison,Jennifer D. 523-5243 SA DTC DT 105D jmorrison@reynolds.edu
Norfleet-Jordan,Charles Work Study 523-5083 SA DTC DT 315
Patrick,Kiara J Info Specialist-Work Study 523-5244 SA DTC DT 105J
Phillips,Tanika L. Wage Employee 523-5537 SA DTC DT
Raigns,Tori V'nard Student Ambassador 523-5900 SA PRC Georgiadis324
Shutt,Sarah K. Counselor, Retention Services 523-5537 SA DTC DT 113 sshutt@reynolds.edu
Simms,Sarah A Student Affairs Support Technician Senior 523-5296 SA PRC Georgiadis350 ssimms@reynolds.edu
Smith,Altrice L. Adjunct Faculty 329-7149 SA DTC DT asmith@jtcc.edu
Smith,Curt L. Director, Student Affairs Operations 523-5296 SA PRC Georgiadis350C csmith@reynolds.edu
Tyson,Robert B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SA PRC Georgiadis350 rtyson@reynolds.edu
Vieira Jr.,Carlos J. Fitness Instructor 523-5983 SA PRC Georgiadis206 cvieira@reynolds.edu
Von,Chhaysrun Workstudy Employee 523-5537 SA DTC DT
Williams,Sclonda L. Student Life Fitness Instructor 523-5983 SA PRC Georgiadis206 swilliams@reynolds.edu
Young,Mautricia C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5607 SA myoung@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000