Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Student Affairs; Special Prgms
Updated 7/22/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Arnold,Nicole M. Adjunct Instructor 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 357 narnold@reynolds.edu
Bourassa,Marjorie A. Wage Employee 350-9166 SASP
Brooks,Althea K. Student Services Specialist/Special Accommodations 523-5627 SASP DTC DT 105RA abrooks@reynolds.edu
Colwell,Nikki L. Wage Employee 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 331 ncolwell@reynolds.edu
Cotman,Latoya M. Work Study 523-5574 SASP DTC DT 444
Detwiler,Cari B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5972 SASP DTC DT 105
Griffin,Mary K. Sign Language Interpreter 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105
Harris,Georgette J Internship Specialst 523-5572 SASP DTC DT gharris@reynolds.edu
Jarrell,Katie D. Sign Language Interpreter 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105
Michaelis,Cathy J. Wage Employee 523-5628 SASP DTC DT
Minnick,Samantha A.L. Sign Language Interpreter 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105
Moyers,Leslie C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 466 lmoyers@reynolds.edu
Musik,Shirley E. Wage Employee 786-8572 SASP DTC DT 414
Parham,Felecia Sign Language Interpreter 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105 fparham@reynolds.edu
Parker,JoAnna L. Student Services Specialist/Special Accommodations 523-5581 SASP PRC Georgiadis203 jlparker@reynolds.edu
Peace,Sharon E. Adjunct Instructor 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 521 speace@reynolds.edu
Powell,Christine S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 331 cpowell@reynolds.edu
Roach,Susan K. Student Services Specialist/Special Accommodations 523-5289 SASP PRC Georgiadis203 sroach@reynolds.edu
Thomas,Margie D. Wage Employee 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105R mthomas@reynolds.edu
Tucker,Greta P.A.V.E. Program Coordinator 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 444C gtucker@reynolds.edu
Waddy,Juanita Wage Employee 523-5290 SASP PRC Georgiadis203 jwaddy@reynolds.edu
Wallace,Keisha R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SASP DTC DT 622 kwallace@reynolds.edu
Wilkerson,Deborah G. Counselor, Student Accommodations 523-5972 SASP DTC DT 105RC dwilkerson@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000