Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

School of Business
Updated 8/29/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Abrams,Racine D. Wage Employee 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rabrams@reynolds.edu
AbuZayda,Ihab A. Assistant Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 iabuzayda@reynolds.edu
Adams,Tara E. Adjunct Faculty 402-0499 SB PRC Burnette 112 teadams@reynolds.edu
Almoite Jr.,Benjamin T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 balmoite@reynolds.edu
Altholz,Allan L. Adjunct Faculty 692-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 aaltholz@reynolds.edu
Anderson,Timothy J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tanderson@wcc.vccs.edu
Andrews,Londo P. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5753 SB DTC DT 318 landrews@reynolds.edu
Andrews,Wendell M. Professor - Drafting 523-5586 SB PRC Burnette 159 wandrews@reynolds.edu
Anik,Mazhar K. Assistant Dean, School of Business 523-5617 SB DTC DT 314A manik@reynolds.edu
Anyango,James O. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 janyango@reynolds.edu
Atkinson,Luther S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 latkinson@reynolds.edu
Baber,Kristi P. Division Support Technician 523-5432 SB WC C20 258 kbaber@reynolds.edu
Baer,Donald C. Assistant Professor - Fire Science 523-5518 SB PRC Georgiadis337 dbaer@reynolds.edu
Barnes,Thomas F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 314 tbarnes@reynolds.edu
Barrish,David J. Dean, School of Business 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112B dbarrish@reynolds.edu
Bass III,Aubrey S. Assistant Professor - Drafting 523-5600 SB PRC Burnette 157 sbass@reynolds.edu
Basso,Vonda M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 vbasso@reynolds.edu
Beck,Roger M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 rbeck@reynolds.edu
Benucci,Lindsey C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 lbenucci@reynolds.edu
Betz,Sheila R. Assistant Professor - Accounting 523-5301 SB DTC DT 329 sbetz@reynolds.edu
Bittner,Mark J. Adjunct Faculty 861-1666 SB PRC Burnette 161
Bloom,Randey A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 rbloom@reynolds.edu
Bomboy,Barry J. Professor - Bus Mgmt & Bus Admin 523-5757 SB DTC DT 313 bbomboy@reynolds.edu
Boslet,Steven A. Adjunct Faculty 953-5780 SB PRC Burnette 112 sboslet@reynolds.edu
Bottom,Earle D. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5755 SB PRC Burnette 112K sbottom@reynolds.edu
Bradley,Lois L. Wage Employee 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112L lbradley@reynolds.edu
Brann,Gregory C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 gbrann@reynolds.edu
Brawley,Tammy L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tbrawley@pvcc.edu
Brewer,Susan H. Professor - Paralegal Studies 523-5605 SB PRC Burnette 112F sbrewer@reynolds.edu
Bryant,Glenna G. Assistant Professor - Accounting 523-5490 SB PRC Burnette 112 gbryant@reynolds.edu
Burcher,Patricia W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 pburcher@reynolds.edu
Burrell,Scott F. Agriculture Specialist 523-5950 SB WC C01 101A sburrell@reynolds.edu
Burruss,Anthony D. Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5588 SB PRC Burnette 166 aburruss@reynolds.edu
Burton Jr.,Melvin C. Professor - Accounting 523-5491 SB PRC Georgiadis329 mburton@reynolds.edu
Buzas,John P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jbuzas@reynolds.edu
Campbell III,John C. Adjunct Faculty 643-7391 SB PRC Burnette 112
Canada,Deborah W. Division Support Technician 523-5302 SB PRC Burnette 112C dcanada@reynolds.edu
Cannon Jr.,Maxie E. Assistant Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5756 SB DTC DT 316 mcannon@reynolds.edu
Challa,Chandrashekar D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 cchalla@reynolds.edu
Cheeseman,Artonda H. Adjunct Faculty 343-5655 SB PRC Burnette 112 acheeseman@reynolds.edu
Childress,Stanley B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 schildress@reynolds.edu
Christian,Brandan L. Work Study 523-5756 SB DTC DT
Christopher,Raymond K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rchristopher@reynolds.edu
Claridge Jr.,Richard A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5302 SB PRC Burnette 112 rclaridge@reynolds.edu
Cobbs,Clarence (Douglas) D Instructor - Bus Mgmt & Bus Admin 523-5495 SB PRC Georgiadis320 dcobbs@reynolds.edu
Comfort,Barbara B. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5311 SB PRC Burnette 112H bcomfort@reynolds.edu
Cortez,Joseph T. Instructor - Automotive 523-5936 SB WC C20 249 jcortez@reynolds.edu
Cossaboon,Kathleen L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 439 kcossaboon@reynolds.edu
Cowardin,Crystal J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ccowardin@reynolds.edu
Crawley,Vernon E. Coordinator/Instructor, General Motors Training Program 523-5948 SB WC C01 G04 vcrawley@reynolds.edu
Crouch,Alan K. Associate Professor - Automotive 523-5969 SB WC C20 250 acrouch@reynolds.edu
Crowe,James D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jcrowe@reynolds.edu
Crowell,Lee M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 lcrowell@reynolds.edu
Dachille,Lori A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ldachille@reynolds.edu
Davis,Beverly B. Associate Professor - Marketing 523-5520 SB PRC Georgiadis335 bdavis@reynolds.edu
Davis,Krayton M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 kdavis@reynolds.edu
DeDios,Patricia G. Work Study 523-5520 SB PRC Georgiadis335
Denby,Gary M. Instructional Assistant 523-5309 SB PRC Burnette 152A gdenby@reynolds.edu
Dickerson,John W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jdickerson@reynolds.edu
Dickerson,Lorenza W. Associate Professor - Automotive 523-5445 SB WC C20 125 ldickerson@reynolds.edu
Durrett Jr.,Joseph R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SB PRC Burnette 177 jdurrett@reynolds.edu
Dust,Robert J. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5501 SB PRC Burnette 112N bdust@reynolds.edu
Eads,Carlie L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ceads@reynolds.edu
Edwards,Michael Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 medwards@reynolds.edu
Elliott,Patricia J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SB PRC Burnette 220 pelliott@reynolds.edu
Eseonu,Maxwell O. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 meseonu@jtcc.edu
Evans,Ray Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 revans@reynolds.edu
Feinmel,Michael Y. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mfeinmel@reynols.edu
Fixman,Steven M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 sfixman@reynolds.edu
Foltz,Samuel B. Adjunct Faculty 373-6589 SB PRC Burnette 112 sfoltz@germanna.edu
Foster,Alan J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 afoster@reynolds.edu
Foster,Andrew G. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 agfoster@reynolds.edu
Foster,Anissa P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 apfoster@reynolds.edu
Fuhrman,Andrew C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB afuhrman@reynolds.edu
Garland,Delores K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dgarland@reynolds.edu
Garrett,Meghan R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB DTC DT 439 mgarrett@reynolds.edu
Gay,Carrie W Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 cgay@reynolds.edu
Gay,Melissa P. Wage Employee 523-5454 SB WC C20 260 mgay@reynolds.edu
Gillespie,Daniel A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 dgillespie@reynolds.edu
Graham Jr.,James E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jgraham@reynolds.edu
Graves,De'Vita N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB PRC Burnette 112 dgraves@reynolds.edu
Gregory,Antoinette M. Wage Employee 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 agregory@reynolds.edu
Hall,Daniel W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dhall@reynolds.edu
Hamilton,Lynn Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 lhamilton@reynolds.edu
Hatchett,William H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 whatchett@reynolds.edu
Hedrick,Joey R. Assistant Professor - Diesel Technology 523-5951 SB WC C01 G11 jhedrick@reynolds.edu
Hewes,David H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dhewes@reynolds.edu
Jackson,Abram M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 439 ajackson@reynolds.edu
Jackson,Edith T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ejackson@reynolds.edu
Jenkins III,William M. Assistant Professor - Automotive 523-5947 SB WC C20 253 wjenkins@reynolds.edu
Jessie,Sarah E. Associate Professor - Administration of Justice 523-5489 SB PRC Georgiadis341 sjessie@reynolds.edu
Jinkins,Paul B. Instructional Assistant - Mechanical 523-5949 SB WC C01 106 pjinkins@reynolds.edu
Johnson Jr.,Charles D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 cdjohnson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Janell S. Workstudy Employee 325-8750 SB DTC DT 454
Jones-Strong,Cheryl A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 cjones-strong@reynolds.edu
Jones,Allison L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 alawrence@reynolds.edu
Jones,Carlton L. Adjunct Faculty 240-0956 SB DTC DT 439 cjones2@reynolds.edu
Jones,Christopher E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 cjones@reynolds.edu
Jones,Kelly A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 kajones@reynolds.edu
Jones,Shannon B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 sbjones@reynolds.edu
Kapral,Michael M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mkapral@reynolds.edu
Kent,Ciarra C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 ckent@reynolds.edu
Kunz,Alexandria T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 akunz@reynolds.edu
Lachut,Darlene M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dlachut@reynolds.edu
Lewis,Gregory E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 glewis@reynolds.edu
Lineberry Sr.,Anthony W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5537 SB DTC DT 466 alineberry@reynolds.edu
Lucas,D. Pulane Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dlucas@reynolds.edu
Maher,Robert E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rmaher@reynolds.edu
Marlowe,Kirk Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 kmarlowe@reynolds.edu
Martin,Virginia M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 vmartin@reynolds.edu
Matthews Jr.,Wilfred R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 wmatthews@reynolds.edu
Mattia,Angela M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 amattia@reynolds.edu
Mayo,Cynthia R Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 cmayo@reynolds.edu
Mazzei,Alea M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 amazzei@reynolds.edu
Mc Adams,Charlotte M Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 cmcadams@reynolds.edu
Mc Mahan,Alan W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 amcmahan@reynolds.edu
McClenney,David D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dmcclenney@reynolds.edu
McCray,Kelly M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 314 kmccray@reynolds.edu
McGinty,Pamela S. Administrative Assistant 523-5933 SB WC pmcginty@reynolds.edu
McGoniagle,Mark D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mmcgoniagle@reynolds.edu
McKean,James C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jmckean@reynolds.edu
McKechnie,Bruce A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 bmckechnie@germanna.edu
McLeod,Kenyada J. Adjunct Faculty 706-5066 SB PRC Burnette 112 kmcleod@jtcc.edu
Merkel,Diana Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dmerkel@germanna.edu
Messick,Kathleen L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 kmessick@reynolds.edu
Metcalf Jr.,Roland B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rmetcalf@reynolds.edu
Miller,Jesse Assistant Professor - Hospitality Management 523-5070 SB DTC DT 641A jmiller@reynolds.edu
Mills,Roy T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rmills@reynolds.edu
Mitteldorfer,Shirley J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 shoerter@reynolds.edu
Montgomery III,Victor L. Garden Maintenance Asst 523-5950 SB WC C01 101A
Moore,Shavon S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 smoore@reynolds.edu
Moran,Marc C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 mmoran@reynolds.edu
Mott,Mesha M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112
Mustain,Paul B. Adjunct Faculty 423-0308 SB PRC Burnette 112 pmustian@reynolds.edu
Newbold,Juanita L. Workstudy Employee 523-5481 SB PRC Georgiadis324
Nunnally,Richard A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rnunnally@reynolds.edu
O Keeffe,Dennis P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 dokeeffe@reynolds.edu
Olson,Michael L. Assistant Professor - Diesel 523-5961 SB WC C20 256 molson@reynolds.edu
Osuanah,Christopher C. Associate Professor - Bus Mgmt & Bus Admin 523-5481 SB DTC DT 314B cosuanah@reynolds.edu
Osuanah,Tiffany A. Work Study 523-5495 SB DTC DT
Partin,Kenneth B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 kpartin@reynolds.edu
Pasi,LeRoy S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 lpasi@reynolds.edu
Patino,Itzel Workstudy Employee 523-5301 SB PRC Georgiadis335
Perzanowski,Philip T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 pperzanowski@reynolds.edu
Petrella,Laura R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5946 SB WC C01 108D lpetrella@reynolds.edu
Phillips,James Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112
Pickering,Emiley C. Adjunct Faculty 891-3000 SB PRC Burnette 112 epickering@germanna.edu
Pippin,David O. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 dpippin@reynolds.edu
Powers,Marcia L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mpowers@reynolds.edu
Quirk,Gerald L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 gquirk@reynolds.edu
Reynolds Jr.,Charles N. Assistant Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5529 SB PRC Burnette 112M creynolds@reynolds.edu
Rhodes,Kristopher T. Assistant Professor - Administration of Justice 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 krhodes@reynolds.edu
Rinaldi,Andrew D. Wage Employee 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 arinaldi@reynolds.edu
Robb,James D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jrobb@reynolds.edu
Rose,Howard L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 hrose@reynolds.edu
Rounds,Darren M. Instructor - Culinary Arts 523-5781 SB DTC DT 643 drounds@reynolds.edu
Rowland,Bruce W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 browland@reynolds.edu
Ruffin Jr.,William F. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5611 SB PRC Massey 232 wruffin@reynolds.edu
Satterwhite,Taurus L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tsatterwhite@reynolds.edu
Schilling,Timothy P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tschilling@jtcc.edu
Schwendeman,Lawrence K. Associate Professor - Automotive 523-5938 SB WC C20 252 lschwendeman@reynolds.edu
Scott,Jessie Workstudy Employee 523-5301 SB WC C20 254
Seward,David L. Associate Professor - Horticulture 523-5946 SB WC C01 108D dseward@reynolds.edu
Sewell,Lesley E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5432 SB WC C20 113 lsewell@reynolds.edu
Shelton,Amanda S Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5310 SB PRC Burnette 112I ashelton@reynolds.edu
Small,John D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jsmall@reynolds.edu
Smith,Stephen F. Adjunct Faculty 301-4572 SB PRC Burnette 112 ssmith@reynolds.edu
Spradling,Jared M. 523-5969 SB jspradling@reynolds.edu
Starke,Alice A. Division Support Technician 523-5177 SB DTC DT 314 astarke@reynolds.edu
Stern,Stephen E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 sstern@reynolds.edu
Stoneman,Laura B. Wage Employee 523-5177 SB DTC DT 639 lstoneman@reynolds.edu
Swaim,Charles B. Assistant Dean, School of Business 523-5023 SB WC C20 246 cswaim@reynolds.edu
Taliaferro,Tracy L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ttaliaferro@reynolds.edu
Taylor,Laura U. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 ltayor@reynolds.edu
Thaniel Jr.,John W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jthaniel@reynolds.edu
Thomas,Catherine M. Associate Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5072 SB DTC DT 320 cmthomas@reynolds.edu
Trapani,Michael A. Associate Professor - Automotive 523-5940 SB WC C20 254 mtrapani@reynolds.edu
Trice,Betsy C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 btrice@reynolds.edu
Trice,David C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 dtrice@reynolds.edu
Turner,Terry G. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tturner@reynolds.edu
Tyler,Leslie A. Associate Professor - Automotive 523-5433 SB WC C20 128 ltyler@reynolds.edu
Tyson,Lelia B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5572 SB PRC Burnette 112 ltyson@reynolds.edu
Varner,Thomas A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 tvarner@reynolds.edu
Vaughan,Michael A. Assistant Professor - Welding 523-5941 SB WC C20 130 mvaughan@reynolds.edu
Velazquez,Melissa K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mvelazquez@reynolds.edu
Wagner,Katherine G. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 kwagner@reynolds.edu
Wass,Allen V. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 awass@reynolds.edu
Watters,Sheila D. Assistant Professor - Bus Mgmt & Bus Admin 523-5190 SB DTC DT 322 swatters@reynolds.edu
Weaver,Linda B. Division Support Technician 523-5303 SB PRC Burnette 112 lweaver@reynolds.edu
Wells,Ronda C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 rwells@reynolds.edu
Wencel,Mark A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mwencel@reynolds.edu
Whitehead,Beulah Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 bwhitehead@reynolds.edu
Williams,Leroy A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 lwilliams@reynolds.edu
Williams,Leslie C. Assistant Professor - IT Desgn,Essen,Ntwk,Prg 523-5521 SB PRC Burnette 112J lcwilliams@reynolds.edu
Williams,Linda A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 lawilliams@reynolds.edu
Williams,Nikkia N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 nwilliams@reynolds.edu
Wilson,Diane H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 362 dwilson@reynolds.edu
Wingfield,Puja D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 pwingfield@reynolds.edu
Wise,John D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 247 jwise@reynolds.edu
Wolfe,Anita G. Wage Employee 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 awolfe@reynolds.edu
Wong,Ka W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 kwong@reynolds.edu
Wynn,Crystal Adjunct Faculty 523-5177 SB DTC DT 466 clwynn@reynolds.edu
Yager,Michael Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 myager@reynolds.edu
Yarbro,Stanley Z. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 syarbro@reynolds.edu
Zeheb,John C Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 jzeheb@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000