Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Success Ctrs & Testing Ctrs
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Bolt,Wendy M. Dean of Students 523-5296 SCTR PRC Georgiadis350C wbolt@reynolds.edu
Boone,Chimene T. Academic Advisor 523-5461 SCTR DTC DT 105 cboone@reynolds.edu
Booth,Daniel Work Study Employee 523-5062 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210
Britt,Chimere C. Student Success Center Specialist/Advising 523-5498 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201C cbritt@reynolds.edu
Brooks,Theresa L. Wage Employee 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105 tlbrooks@reynolds.edu
Brown,James R. Student Success Center/Information Specialist 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105 jrbrown@reynolds.edu
Carter,Debbie H. Student Success Center Coordinator 523-6403 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201 dhcarter@reynolds.edu
Cash,Erin L. Instructional Assistant 523-5519 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210 ecash@reynolds.edu
Collins,Amanda L. Wage Employee 523-5411 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210 acollins@reynolds.edu
Copeland,Cherise V. Student Success Center Specialist/Advising 523-5663 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201B ccopeland@reynolds.edu
Crutchfield Jr.,Samuel L. Work Study Employee 523-5455 SCTR PRC Burnette 105
Dabney,Renata R Peer Academic Leader 3000 SCTR PRC Georgiadis215
David,Walter L Education Support Tech 523-5411 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210 wdavid@reynolds.edu
Davis,Easton J. Student Success Center Specialist/Advising 523-5063 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201J ejdavis@reynolds.edu
Dexter,Morna C. Student Success Center Coordinator 523-5364 SCTR DTC DT 105K mdexter@reynolds.edu
Evans,Patricia J. Instructional Assistant, Testing Center 523-5468 SCTR DTC DT 164 pevans@reynolds.edu
Everett,Anthony J. Student Success Center Specialist/Financial Aid 523-5358 SCTR DTC DT 105L aeverett@reynolds.edu
Foy,Melinda L. Wage Employee 523-5368 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201 mfoy@reynolds.edu
Gaines,Ronetta K. Student Success Center Specialist/Financial Aid 523-5321 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201G rgaines@reynolds.edu
Gentry,Karen M. Wage Employee 523-5400 SCTR WC C20 200 kgentry@reynolds.edu
Gomez Gray,Yolanda Admissions Specialist 523-5352 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201A ygray@reynolds.edu
Greene,Ka'Neysha L. Workstudy Employee 523-5368 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201
Hancock,Danielle N. Work Study Employee 000-0000 SCTR WC C20 233
Holland,Darlene S. Education Support Specialist 523-5411 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210 dholland@reynolds.edu
Jackson,Dashae P. Wage Employee-Work Study 523-6464 SCTR PRC Burnette 174
Jones,Angela S. Admin Asst 523-6464 SCTR PRC Burnette 174
Jones,Avery D.O. Wage Employee-Work Study 523-6464 SCTR PRC Burnette 174
Jones,Morgan L. Student Success Center Specialist/Admissions and Records 523-5365 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201H mljones@reynolds.edu
Jones,PaTrice K. H. Student Success Center Coordinator 523-5426 SCTR WC C20 233 pjones@reynolds.edu
Jordan,Teresa V. Student Success Center/Information Specialist 523-5111 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201 tjordan@reynolds.edu
Lachowski,Cheri E.M. 523-5411 SCTR PRC Georgiadis210 clachowski@reynolds.edu
Manley,Ashley R. Student Success Center Specialist/ Advising 523-5062 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201D amanley@reynolds.edu
Morman,Jennifer A. Peer Academic Leader 523-5445 SCTR DTC DT 125
Poindexter,Gloria A. Student Success Center Specialist/Financial Aid 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105J gpoindexter@reynolds.edu
Rath,Jenine L. Fin Aid Spec 523-5024 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201H jrath@reynolds.edu
Saddon Jr.,Francis P. Wage Employee 523-5470 SCTR DTC DT 164 fsaddon@reynolds.edu
Sams,Diana Nicole Work Study Employee 523-5062 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201
Smith,Quentel Domea' Work Study Employee 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105
Sullivan,Patrick Daniel Peer Academic Leader 371-3000 SCTR DTC DT 125
Taylor,Joslyn M. Workstudy Employee 523-5358 SCTR PRC Georgiadis201
Thayer Waterbury,Kelly .L Student Success Center Specialist/Advising 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105 kwaterbury@reynolds.edu
Townes,Adelle A. Student Success Center Specialist/Admissions and Records 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105F atownes@reynolds.edu
Tyler-Jones,Frances C. Wage Employee 523-5470 SCTR DTC DT 164 ftyler-jones@reynolds.edu
West III,Herman L. Student Success Contact Center Coordinator 523-6406 SCTR PRC Burnette 174 hwest@reynolds.edu
Williams,Paige L. Wage Employee 523-5137 SCTR PRC Georgiadis362B pwilliams@reynolds.edu
Woolf,Elizabeth A. Wage Employee 523-5421 SCTR WC C20 238 bwoolf@reynolds.edu
Wynn,Cecily M. Wage Employee 523-5470 SCTR DTC DT 164 cwynn@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000