Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

School of Math, Science & Engr
Updated 10/24/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Abdolrahmani,Shabnam Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 sabdolrahmani@germanna.edu
Abuzayda,Feras A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 fabuzayda@reynolds.edu
Adams,Janet L. Associate Professor - Biology 523-5255 SMSE PRC Burnette 253I jadams@reynolds.edu
Adams,Theodore J. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5511 SMSE PRC Georgiadis301 tadams@reynolds.edu
Akinyanju,Ted A. Professor - Engineering 523-5514 SMSE PRC Burnette 152 takinyanju@reynolds.edu
Alexander,Patricia S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 palexander@reynolds.edu
Anderson Jr.,Charles D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 canderson@reynolds.edu
Anthony,Travis L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 tanthony@reynolds.edu
Azah,Edmund M. Adjunct Faculty 475-0514 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 eazah@reynolds.edu
Banerjee,Tanushree Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 tbanerjee@reynolds.edu
Barnes,Catherine P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 cbarnes@reynolds.edu
Bibby,Janece C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jbibby@reynolds.edu
Booker,Bridgette V. Wage Employee 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 bbooker@reynolds.edu
Booker,Jewell D. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5787 SMSE DTC DT 614 jbooker@reynolds.edu
Bradford,Ronald Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 rbradford@reynolds.edu
Brooks,Kay A. H. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5502 SMSE PRC Georgiadis311 kbrooks@reynolds.edu
Brunson Jr.,Kennard M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 kbrunson@reynolds.edu
Buchanan,Michael W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mbuchanan@reynolds.edu
Bujtas,Margaret R. Division Support Technician 523-5373 SMSE DTC DT 622A mbujtas@reynolds.edu
Burton,Raymond A. Dean, School of Mathematics, Science, and Engineering 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622B rburton@reynolds.edu
Byrd,Julia F. Math Retention Specialist 523-5538 SMSE DTC DT 356 jbyrd@reynolds.edu
Cannon,Mahlon D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5347 SMSE DTC DT 622 mdcannon@reynolds.edu
Cardwell,George M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SMSE PRC Burnette 112 gcardwell@reynolds.edu
Carter,Dawn S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 dcarter@reynolds.edu
Cavanaugh,Amy M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 acavanaugh@reynolds.edu
Christian Bowman,Diane L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 dbowmannes@germanna.edu
Christian,Sandra R. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 274 schristian@reynolds.edu
Chung,Tanya N. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 274 tchung@reynolds.edu
Clay,Sylvia M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 sclay@reynolds.edu
Cole,Donald J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5178 SMSE DTC DT 466 dcole@pvcc.edu
Cook,Jasmine R. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 jcook@reynolds.edu
Corprew-Royster,Bria M. Adjunct Instructor 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 bcorprew-royster@reynolds.edu
Crouse,Gail E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 gcrouse@reynolds.edu
Cush,Harrietta D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 hcush@reynolds.edu
Dasmahapatra,Girija P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 gdasmahapatra@reynolds.edu
Deane,Darryl F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ddeane@reynolds.edu
Derkits,Jennifer H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jderkits@reynolds.edu
Dills,Steven S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE WC C01 114 sdills@reynolds.edu
Dixon,Aaron L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 adixon@reynolds.edu
Djavadi,Djavad Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ddjavadi@reynolds.edu
Do,Nhut H. Adjunct Faculty 347-6405 SMSE DTC DT 622 ndo@reynolds.edu
Dodhy,Sami C. Adjunct Instructor 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 sdodhy@reynolds.edu
Duah-Williams,Lucy Adjunct Faculty 949-0068 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 lduah-williams@reynolds.edu
Duke,Debra M. Instructor - Computer Science 523-5025 SMSE PRC Georgiadis328 dduke@reynolds.edu
Dunn,Brian A. Assistant Professor - Biology 523-5258 SMSE DTC DT 620 bdunn@reynolds.edu
Epstein,David S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 depstein@reynolds.edu
Eseonu,Dorothy N Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 deseonu@reynolds.edu
Faria-Santos,Claudio F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 cfaria@reynolds.edu
Flowers III,George H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 gflowers@reynolds.edu
Foster Jr.,Wendell T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 wfoster@reynolds.edu
Fulakis,Christos (Chris) F. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5512 SMSE PRC Georgiadis303 cfulakis@reynolds.edu
Garada,Salah M. Instructional Assistant 523-5598 SMSE PRC Burnette 158A sgarada@reynolds.edu
Gibson,Ruth A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rgibson@reynolds.edu
Gilley,William S. Adjunct Faculty 349-3728 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 wgilley@reynolds.edu
Glowacky,Robert S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rglowacky@reynolds.edu
Godfrey,Deborah M. Wage Employee 523-5531 SMSE PRC Burnette 274 dgodfrey@reynolds.edu
Goode Jr.,Lucian R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 lgoode@reynolds.edu
Gooden-Seay,Jaqueline A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jgooden-seay@reynolds.edu
Green,Solita C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 sgreen@reynolds.edu
Griffin,Arminta G. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 agriffin@reynolds.edu
Groover,Richard S. Assistant Dean, School of Mathematics, Science and Engineering 523-5594 SMSE PRC Burnette 177D rgroover@reynolds.edu
Hackett,Terrence M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 thackett@reynolds.edu
Harris,Amanda L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 aharris@reynolds.edu
Harwich,Michael D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mharwich@reynolds.edu
Hasley,Kimberly I. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5250 SMSE PRC Burnette 177F khasley@reynolds.edu
Henley,Ruth H. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5522 SMSE PRC Georgiadis309 rhenley@reynolds.edu
Herren,Christopher D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 cherren@reynolds.edu
Hobson,Michael R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE WC C01 114 mhobson@reynolds.edu
Holman,Christopher W. Instructor - Biology 523-5103 SMSE DTC DT 326F cholman@reynolds.edu
Horelick,Samuel V. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5225 SMSE PRC Georgiadis316 shorelick@reynolds.edu
Howard,Mark E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mhoward@reynolds.edu
Howard,Vernon D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 vhoward@reynolds.edu
Hunter,Jerrod W. Assistant Professor - Biology 523-5096 SMSE PRC Georgiadis336 jhunter@reynolds.edu
Joe,Randolph F. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5784 SMSE DTC DT 656 rjoe@reynolds.edu
John,Faith M. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5313 SMSE PRC Georgiadis358 fjohn@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Cayce S. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 274 csjohnson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Jazzmen M.R. Work Study 523-5579 SMSE PRC Burnette 270
Johnson,Kim L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE WC C01 114 kjohnson@reynolds.edu
Johnson,Patricia L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SMSE PRC Burnette 220 pljohnson@reynolds.edu
Jones,Debra B. Division Support Technician 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 djones@reynolds.edu
Jones,Kevin R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 krjones@reynolds.edu
Kafagy,Dhyaa H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 dkafagy@reynolds.edu
Kamanda,Joseph Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jkamanda@reynolds.edu
Kelly,James G. Math Retention Specialist 523-5525 SMSE PRC Georgiadis368 jkelly@reynolds.edu
Kent,Martha A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 mkent@reynolds.edu
Kidder,Edwin H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 ekidder@reynolds.edu
Klein,Season R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 sklein@reynolds.edu
Kocyba,Bernadette E. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5508 SMSE PRC Georgiadis302 bkocyba@reynolds.edu
Kopf,Virgil E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 vkopf@reynolds.edu
Lamb,Pamela J. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5505 SMSE PRC Georgiadis310 plamb@reynolds.edu
Lambert,Laura A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 llambert@reynolds.edu
Lampe,Richard E. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5225 SMSE PRC Georgiadis322 rlampe@reynolds.edu
Lapinski,Steven H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 slapinski@reynolds.edu
Lawrence,Linda T. Associate Professor - Biology 523-5595 SMSE PRC Burnette 253K llawrence@reynolds.edu
Layou,Karen M. Professor - Geology 523-5591 SMSE PRC Burnette 253A klayou@reynolds.edu
Lewis Jr.,Willie H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 whlewis@reynolds.edu
Lighty,Mabel C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 mlighty@reynolds.edu
Loving,Ann M. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5783 SMSE DTC DT 650 aloving@reynolds.edu
Luthar,Sunita Instructor - Mathematics 523-5702 SMSE PRC Georgiadis360 sluthar@reynolds.edu
Maddux,Sarah L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 smaddux@reynolds.edu
Maiti,Aparna Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 amaiti@reynolds.edu
Mathews,Deborah E. Assistant Professor - Computer Science 523-5509 SMSE PRC Georgiadis304 dmathews@reynolds.edu
Maxwell,Daja L. Work Study 523-5740 SMSE DTC DT 639
McNamara II,Charles F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 cmcnamara@reynolds.edu
Meekins,Darlette M. Adjunct Faculty 371-6783 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 dmeekins@reynolds.edu
Mishra,Dhruva K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 dmishra@reynolds.edu
Mishra,Jaganath Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jmishra@reynolds.edu
Moore,Kevin D. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SMSE DTC DT 622 kmoore@reynolds.edu
Moore,Roland E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rmoore@reynolds.edu
Morrisey,Richard A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rmorrisey@reynolds.edu
Morrissett,Marion R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 mmorrissett@reynolds.edu
Mott Jr.,William H. Associate Professor - Biology 523-5750 SMSE DTC DT 660 wmott@reynolds.edu
Muntha,Kesava R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 430 kmuntha@reynolds.edu
Nappi,Shannon M. Wage Employee - Work Study 523-5579 SMSE PRC Burnette 270
Neal,Karen C. Assistant Professor - Biology 523-5180 SMSE PRC Burnette 253J kneal@reynolds.edu
Neely-Fisher,Deborah L Assistant Professor - Biology 523-5592 SMSE PRC Burnette 253G dneely-fisher@reynolds.edu
Nguyen,Thutrang T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 tnguyen@reynolds.edu
Norman,Narcrisha S. 523-5587 SMSE nnorman@reynolds.edu
Ochab,John S. Professor - Physics 523-5312 SMSE PRC Burnette 253B jochab@reynolds.edu
Ockaili,Ramzi A. Professor - Natural Science 523-5742 SMSE DTC DT 616 rockaili@reynolds.edu
Oglesby III,Joseph A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 112 joglesby@reynolds.edu
Orr,Carolyn S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 corr@reynolds.edu
Osborn,Peter B. Math Retention Specialist 523-5538 SMSE PRC Georgiadis356 posborn@reynolds.edu
Ostrow,Fred S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 fostrow@reynolds.edu
Paine,Olga R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 opaine@jtcc.edu
Parker,Jacqueline E Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jparker@reynolds.edu
Parker,Rial D. Workstudy Employee 523-5739 SMSE DTC DT 603
Patel,Shruti D. Math Retention Specialist 523-5525 SMSE PRC Georgiadis368 sdpatel@reynolds.edu
Patterson,Linda M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5178 SMSE DTC DT 466 lpatterson@reynolds.edu
Phillips,Kristin F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 kfphillips@reynolds.edu
Pomier,Kim W. Lab Assistant 523-5538 SMSE DTC DT 658 kpomier@reynolds.edu
Ragland,Sharonda D Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 sragland@reynolds.edu
Raines,Elizabeth L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 eraines@reynolds.edu
Reid,Debra H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 dreid@reynolds.edu
Rhodes,Bryan K. Assistant Professor - Biology 523-5624 SMSE PRC Burnette 253E brhodes@reynolds.edu
Rhodes,Delacy V. L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 drhodes@reynolds.edu
Ribakov,Michael R Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 mribakov@reynolds.edu
Rice,Albert C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 arice@reynolds.edu
Richardson,Nakia M. Workstudy Employee 523-5740 SMSE WC C20 225
Ridlon,Jason Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jridlon@reynolds.edu
Riley,Jason M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jriley@reynolds.edu
Robinson,Catherine P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 crobinson@reynolds.edu
Rojas,Adolfina Wage Employee 523-5740 SMSE DTC DT 651 arojas@reynolds.edu
Rucker,Jamesha L. Wage Employee-Work Study 523-5579 SMSE PRC Burnette 270
Salloum,Fadi N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 fsalloum@reynolds.edu
Satterfield,Erica N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 esatterfield@reynolds.edu
Saunders III,Charles L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 csaunders@reynolds.edu
Sea,Marquita H. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5506 SMSE PRC Georgiadis357 msea@reynolds.edu
Sherman,Anthony W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 asherman@reynolds.edu
Siddiq,Ayesha Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 asiddiq@reynolds.edu
Sinanian,Sevag S. Instructor - Chemistry 523-5779 SMSE PRC Burnette 253C ssinanian@reynolds.edu
Smith,Aja R. Division Support Technician 523-5256 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 arsmith@reynolds.edu
Smith,Nannette C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 nsmith@reynolds.edu
Smith,Robert J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rsmith@reynolds.edu
Snell,Michele A. Instructor - Mathematics 523-5510 SMSE PRC Georgiadis359 msnell@reynolds.edu
Steele,Marvyn E. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 msteele@reynolds.edu
Still,Carlynne N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 cstill@reynolds.edu
Sullivan,Ann M. Professor - Chemistry 523-5777 SMSE DTC DT 618 asullivan@reynolds.edu
Swadgelo,Kathryn A. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5788 SMSE DTC DT 648 kswadgelo@reynolds.edu
Sward,Richard K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 rsward@reynolds.edu
Tam,Peter A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ptam@reynolds.edu
Tanner,Vanessa A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 vtanner@reynolds.edu
Tignor,Donna B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 dtignor@reynolds.edu
Tims,Thomas B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ttims@reynolds.edu
Trelawney,Frank R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ftrelawney@reynolds.edu
Turner,Maurice L. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mturner@reynolds.edu
Uerz,Jennifer M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 juerz@reynolds.edu
Upadhyaya,Shalini M. Associate Professor - Biology 523-5315 SMSE DTC DT 646 supadhyaya@reynolds.edu
Varughese,Jelsa Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 jvarughese@reynolds.edu
Victory,Jacqueline P. Instructional Assistant 523-5538 SMSE DTC DT 658 jvictory@reynolds.edu
Vines,Otelia S. Professor - Biology 523-5184 SMSE DTC DT 450 ovines@reynolds.edu
Webb,Clifton E. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5036 SMSE DTC DT 326G cwebb@reynolds.edu
Weeks,Ronald W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 rweeks@reynolds.edu
Wehunt,Mark P. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mwehunt@reynolds.edu
Weisbrod,Patricia L. Assistant Professor - Mathematics 523-5523 SMSE PRC Georgiadis314 pweisbrod@reynolds.edu
Westfall,Daniel P. Math Retention Specialist 523-5525 SMSE PRC Georgiadis368 dwestfall@reynolds.edu
Wheeler,Anthony J. Adjunct Faculty 262-5111 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 awheeler@reynolds.edu
Whitlock,Ian A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 iwhitlock@reynolds.edu
Wijesinghe,Dayanjan S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 dwijesinghe@reynolds.edu
Wilkins,Erika J Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 ewilkins@reynolds.edu
Williams,Madalyne B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 mwilliams@reynolds.edu
Williams,Monteque C. Science Laboratory Specialist Sr. 523-5740 SMSE DTC DT 654 mcwilliams@reynolds.edu
Wilson,Bridget D. Science Laboratory Specialist Sr. 523-5579 SMSE PRC Burnette 270 bwilson@reynolds.edu
Winston,Nicole M. Division Support Technician 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177C nwinston@reynolds.edu
Wolfle,James D. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5530 SMSE PRC Georgiadis306 jwolfle@reynolds.edu
Woodbury,Julia P. Associate Professor - Mathematics 523-5513 SMSE PRC Georgiadis305 jwoodbury@reynolds.edu
Woods,Patrick H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 pwoods@reynolds.edu
Wright,Dedra L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 dwright@reynolds.edu
Wright,Lawrence N. Professor - Biology 523-5780 SMSE PRC Burnette 253F lnwright@reynolds.edu
Wright,Sunday L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 swright@reynolds.edu
Young,Danette D. Professor - Biology 523-5038 SMSE DTC DT 452 dyoung@reynolds.edu
Zhu,Jiepei Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 jzhu@reynolds.edu
Zollar,Nicai Q. Wage Employee 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 274 nzollar@reynolds.edu

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000