To receive the full experience please enable javascript
Students

Reynolds Advance College Academies

Contacts

 Reynolds ACA Director 

MIles McCrimmon Miles McCrimmon
 Director, Reynolds Advance College Academies
 mmccrimmon@reynolds.edu 
 (804) 523-5606

 

High School Coordinators

 Sheralyne TierseronSheralyneTierseron
 ACA Coordinator (& BIO 101/102 Faculty) at Tucker H.S. 
 srtierseron@henrico.k12.va.us
 (804) 527-4600

 


AllenRiddle

 Allen Riddle
 ACA Coordinator (& ITE 115/140 Faculty) at Highland Springs H.S. 
 wariddle@henrico.k12.va.us
 (804) 328-4000

 

 

Reynolds ACA Faculty Liaisons

SteveBrandon

 English
 Steve Brandon
 sbrandon@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5496

 


MaxieCannon

 Business
 Maxie Cannon
 mcannon@reynolds.edu 
 (804) 523-5756

 

GayleDAndrea3

 Social Sciences
 Gayle D’Andrea
 gdandrea@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5497

 

MariaEspiritu3 World Languages
 Maria Espiritu
 mespiritu@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5169

 

ChrisThomas

 History
 Chris Thomas
 ccthomas@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5291

 



PamLambMathematics
 Pam Lamb
 plamb@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5505

 


ShaliniUpadhyaya

 Biology
 Shalini Upadhyaya
 supadhyaya@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5315

 

 

J.R. Tucker HS ACA Faculty

ShannonBailey

 Shannon Bailey
 French 101/102/201/202
 skbailey@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 



StephenCheney

 Stephen Cheney
 Math 163/240/270
 srcheney@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


PhyllisClaytor

 Phyllis Claytor
 Spanish 201/202
 pmclaytor1@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

JimDorton Jim Dorton
 Psychology 200/230
 jmdorton@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

 

JimDow

 Jim Dow
 English 111/112/242/243 
 jadow@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


KarenFinch

 Karen Finch
 History 121/122
 kmfinch@henrico.k12.va.us

 


 

KevinMable3

 Kevin Mable
 Psychology 200/230
 kjmable@henrico.k12.va.us

 



RobMeister

 Rob Meister
 English 111/112/242/243
 rpmeister@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


RichRhodes

 Rich Rhodes
 History 121/122
 rgrhodes@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


RebeccaStooks

 Rebecca Stooks
 English 111/112/242/243
 rgeaker@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


LyleWalden

 Lyle Walden
 Math 163/240/270 
 lcwalden@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


PaigeWesson

 Paige Wesson
 Political Science 211/212
 dwesson@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

Highland Springs HS ACA Faculty

MatthewAtkinson Matthew Atkinson
 Political Science 211/212
 msatkinson@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 


RobynClark

 Robyn Clark
 Accounting 211/212
 raclark@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

MegHamel

 Margaret T. Hamel
 English 111/112
 mthamel@henrico.k12.va.us 

 

 


SarahHuss

 Sarah Huss
 Economics 201/202
 smhuss@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

ChrisLawrence Christopher Lawrence
 Business 100
 cllawrence@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

 

KatieLawrence

 Katelynn Lawrence
 English 242/243
 kalawrence@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

 

JeffRombach

 Jeffrey L. Rombach
 Math 163/270
 jlrombach@henrico.k12.va.us


 

 

DawnSherwood

 Dawn C. Sherwood
 Biology 101/102
 dcsherwood@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

 

EdwardWilson3 Edward J. Wilson
 History 121/122
 ejwilson@henrico.k12.va.us 

 

 

Reynolds ACA Team 

Hilda Billups
Coordinator, ACA Career Coaches 
hbillups@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5789

Tracy Banks
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
tbanks@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5803

Tracy Green
Director, Outreach and Recruitment
tgreen@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

Reynolds Administrators

Genene LeRosen
Executive Vice President
glerosen@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5550

David Loope
Vice President of Academic Affairs
dloope@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5547

Ty Corbin
Dean, Educational Support Services
tcorbin@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5276

Barbara Glenn
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
bglenn@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5263

David Barrish
Dean, School of Business
dbarrish@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5301

Paul Carlton
Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
pcarlton@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178

Mazhar Anik 
Assistant Dean, School of Business
manik@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5617