Students

Reynolds Advance College Academies

Contacts

 Reynolds ACA Director 

MIles McCrimmon  Miles McCrimmon
 Director, Reynolds Advance College Academies
 mmccrimmon@reynolds.edu 
 (804) 523-5606

 

High School Coordinators


SheralyneTierseron
 Sheralyne Tierseron
 ACA Coordinator (& BIO 101/102 Faculty) at Tucker H.S. 
 srtierseron@henrico.k12.va.us 
 (804) 527-4600

AllenRiddle
 Allen Riddle 
 ACA Coordinator (& ITE 115/140 Faculty) at Highland Springs H.S. 
 wariddle@henrico.k12.va.us
 (804) 328-4000

 

Reynolds ACA Faculty Liaisons


SteveBrandon
 English
 Steve Brandon
 sbrandon@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5496

MaxieCannon
 Business
 Maxie Cannon
 mcannon@reynolds.edu 
 (804) 523-5756

GayleDAndrea3
 Social Sciences
 Gayle D’Andrea
 gdandrea@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5497

MariaEspiritu3
 World Languages
 Maria Espiritu
 mespiritu@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5169

ChrisThomas
 History
 Chris Thomas
 ccthomas@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5291

PamLamb
Mathematics
 Pam Lamb
 plamb@reynolds.edu

 (804) 523-5505

ShaliniUpadhyaya
 Biology
 Shalini Upadhyaya
 supadhyaya@reynolds.edu
 (804) 523-5315

 

J.R. Tucker HS ACA Faculty


StephenCheney
 Stephen Cheney 
 Math 163/240/270
 srcheney@henrico.k12.va.us

PhyllisClaytor
 Phyllis Claytor 
 Spanish 201/202
 pmclaytor1@henrico.k12.va.us

JimDorton
 Jim Dorton
 Psychology 200/230
 jmdorton@henrico.k12.va.us

JimDow
 Jim Dow
 English 111/112/242/243 
 jadow@henrico.k12.va.us

KarenFinch
 Karen Finch 
 History 121/122
 kmfinch@henrico.k12.va.us

KevinMable3
 Kevin Mable
 Psychology 200/230
 kjmable@henrico.k12.va.us

RobMeister
 Rob Meister 
 English 111/112/242/243
 rpmeister@henrico.k12.va.us

RichRhodes
 Rich Rhodes 
 History 121/122
 rgrhodes@henrico.k12.va.us

RebeccaStooks
 Rebecca Stooks 
 English 111/112/242/243
 rgeaker@henrico.k12.va.us

kyleenterrana
 Kyleen Terrana
 French 101/102/201/202
 kterrana@reynolds.edu

LyleWalden
 Lyle Walden 
 Math 163/240/270 
 lcwalden@henrico.k12.va.us

PaigeWesson
 Paige Wesson
 Political Science 211/212
 dwesson@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Highland Springs HS ACA Faculty


MatthewAtkinson
 Matthew Atkinson
 Political Science 211/212
 msatkinson@henrico.k12.va.us

RobynClark
 Robyn Clark
 Accounting 211/212
 raclark@henrico.k12.va.us

SarahHuss
 Sarah Huss
 Economics 201/202
 smhuss@henrico.k12.va.us

ChrisLawrence
 Christopher Lawrence
 Business 100
 cllawrence@henrico.k12.va.us
   

leenaughton

Lee Naughton
English 111/112/244/242
gbnaughton@henrico.k12.va.us

 


JeffRombach
 Jeffrey L. Rombach
 Math 163/270
 jlrombach@henrico.k12.va.us

DawnSherwood
 Dawn C. Sherwood
 Biology 101/102
 dcsherwood@henrico.k12.va.us

EdwardWilson3
 Edward J. Wilson
 History 121/122
 ejwilson@henrico.k12.va.us 

 

 

Reynolds ACA Team 

Hilda Billups
Coordinator, ACA Career Coaches
Interim Director, Outreach and Recruitment 
hbillups@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5789

Tracy Banks
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
tbanks@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5803

 

Reynolds Administrators

Genene LeRosen
Executive Vice President
glerosen@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5550

David Loope
Vice President of Academic Affairs
dloope@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5547

Ty Corbin
Dean, Educational Support Services
tcorbin@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5276

Barbara Glenn
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
bglenn@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5263

David Barrish
Dean, School of Business
dbarrish@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5301

Paul Carlton
Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
pcarlton@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178

Mazhar Anik 
Assistant Dean, School of Business
manik@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5617