Advance College Academy

Reynolds Advance College Academy

Contacts

Administrators & Advisors

Reynolds Administrators

Miles McCrimmon
Director, Advance College Academy
mmccrimmon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5606

Hilda Billups
ACA Career Coach Coordinator
hbillups@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5537

David Loope
Vice President of Academic Affairs
dloope@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5547

Barbara Glenn
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
bglenn@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5263

David Barrish
Dean, School of Business
dbarrish@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5301

Paul Carlton
Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
pcarlton@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178

Mazhar Anik
Assistant Dean, School of Business
manik@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5617

Tracy Green
Director, Outreach and Recruitment
tgreen@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

Tracy Banks
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
tbanks@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5803


High School Administrators

Sheralyne Tierseron
ACA Coordinator at Tucker H.S.
srtierseron@henrico.k12.va.us
(804) 527-4600

Allen Riddle
ACA Coordinator at Highland Springs H.S.
wariddle@henrico.k12.va.us
(804) 328-4000

Reynolds Faculty Advisors

English
Beth Bensen-Barber
ebensen-barber@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5754

English
Steve Brandon
sbrandon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5496

Social Sciences
Gayle D’Andrea
gdandrea@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5497

History
Chris Thomas
ccthomas@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5291

Math
Pam Lamb
plamb@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5505

Biology
Shalini Upadhyaya
supadhyaya@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5315

World Languages
Maria Espiritu
mespiritu@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5169

Business
Maxie Cannon
mcannon @reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5756

High School Instructors

Tucker High School

English
Donna Wine: dlwine@henrico.k12.va.us
Rebecca Eaker: rgeaker@henrico.k12.va.us
Rob Meister: rpmeister@henrico.k12.va.us
Jim Dow: jadow@henrico.k12.va.us

Social Sciences
Kevin Mable: kjmable@henrico.k12.va.us
Paige Wesson: dwesson@henrico.k12.va.us
Jim Dorton: jmdorton@henrico.k12.va.us

History
Rich Rhodes: rgrhodes@henrico.k12.va.us
Karen Finch: kmfinch@henrico.k12.va.us

Math
Stephen Cheney: srcheney@henrico.k12.va.us
Lyle Walden: lcwalden@henrico.k12.va.us

Biology
Sheralyne Tierseron: srtierseron@henrico.k12.va.us

World Languages
Shannon Bailey: skbailey@henrico.k12.va.us
Phyllis Claytor: pmclaytor1@henrico.k12.va.us

Highland Springs High School

English 
Margaret T. Hamel: mthamel@henrico.k12.va.us 
Katelynn Lawrence: kalawrence@henrico.k12.va.us

History & Political Science 
Edward J. Wilson: ejwilson@henrico.k12.va.us 
Matthew Atkinson: msatkinson@henrico.k12.va.us

Math 
Jeffrey L. Rombach: jlrombach@henrico.k12.va.us 
Barbara DeTreville: bndetrev@henrico.k12.va.us

Biology 
Dawn C. Sherwood: dcsherwood@henrico.k12.va.us 

Business, Accounting, and Information Technology
Fahryka Elliott: fpelliott@henrico.k12.va.us
Alan Riddle: wariddle@henrico.k12.va.us
Christopher Lawrence: cllawrence@henrico.k12.va.us