Advance College Academy

Reynolds Advance College Academy

Important Dates

Information Sessions:  All sessions begin at 7 p.m.

Highland Springs High School Thursday, October 3, 2013
Freeman High School Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Godwin High School Thursday, October 17, 2013
Glen Allen High School Monday, October 28, 2013


 ACA at Highland Springs High School Open House: 
Begins at 7 p.m. in Auditorium

Highland Springs High School Wednesday, December 11, 2013

 
ACA at Tucker High School Open House: 
Begins at 7 p.m. in Auditorium

Tucker High School Tuesday, December 3, 2013

 
Specialty Center Application Process

Online application available beginning Monday, November 22, 2013.

Application Deadline Friday, January 17, 2014
Acceptance Letters Status Mailed Friday, March 14, 2014
Student’s Notification of Intent Friday, March 28, 2014