Students

Reynolds Early College Academy

Contacts

Reynolds ECA Leadership Team & Faculty

Miles McCrimmon
Director, Reynolds College Academies
mmccrimmon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5606

 

Hilda Billups
Director, K-12 Coaching & Recruitment
hbillups@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5789
Ayanna Thompson
ECA Career Coach
athompson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789
Kristin Hott
ECA Career Coach
khott@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

Steve Brandon
ECA English Faculty Member
sbrandon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5496

Candyce Conner
ECA Psychology Faculty Member
cconner@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607

Sabrina Watson
ECA History Faculty Member
swatson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607

Maria Espiritu
ECA Spanish Faculty Member
mespiritu@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5608

Clifton Webb
ECA Math Faculty Member
Cliff Fox
ECA Political Science Faculty Member
Otelia Vines
ECA Biology Faculty Member
Renee Garris
ECA Humanities Faculty Member
Maria Ramos
ECA English Faculty Member
Karyn Pallay 
ECA English Faculty Member
Cheryl Jones-Strong
ECA ITE Faculty Member
Charlie Peterson
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
cpeterson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5803

Genene LeRosen
Executive Vice President
glerosen@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5550

Kimberly Britt
Vice President of Academic Affairs
kbritt@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5547

Ty Corbin
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
tcorbin@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5276

Barbara Glenn
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
bglenn@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5263

Bruce Sofinski
Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
bsofinski@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178