Students

Information Systems Technology

IST Faculty

Name

Location / Phone

Email

Abuzayda, Ihab

PRC BH112/523-5655 

iabuzayda@reynolds.edu

Andrews, Londo

 DTC 322/523-5753

 landrews@reynolds.edu

Burruss, Dirk

 PRC BH112/523-5588

 aburruss@reynolds.edu

Cannon, Maxie

 DTC 416/ 523-5756

 mcannon@reynolds.edu

Comfort, Barbara

 PRC BH112/ 523-5311

 bcomfort@reynolds.edu

Dust, Bob

 PRC BH112/ 523-5501

 bdust@reynolds.edu

Reynolds, Charles

 PRC BH112/ 523-5529

 creynolds@reynolds.edu

Ruffin, Fred

 PRC LT232/ 523-5611

 wruffin@reynolds.edu

Shelton, Amanda

112i BH / 523-5310

ashelton@reynolds.edu

Thomas, Catherine

 DTC 321/ 523-5072

 cmthomas@reynolds.edu