Students outside Bookstore

Advising

Contact Advisors

Reynolds provides advising services within various areas. Students can contact an advisor at any campus Student Success Center, their faculty advisor, or an advisor in a specific administrative area of Reynolds.

Success Center Academic Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Downtown Campus  
Success Center Coordinator

Kimberly Phillips

804-523-5455

kphillips@reynolds.edu

Downtown Campus

Kelly Waterbury

804.523.5368

kwaterbury@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus

Lydia Lisner

804.523.5455

llisner@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus
Success Center Coordinator

Maureen Early 804.523.5368  mearley@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus

Cherise Copeland

804.523.5368

ccopeland@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus

Chimere Britt

804.523.5368

cbritt@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus

Easton Davis

804.523.5368

ejdavis@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus Ashley Manley 804.523.5368 amanley@reynolds.edu

Goochland Campus Success Center Coordinator

PaTrice Jones

804.523.5400

pjones@reynolds.edu

Goochland Campus Betsy Woolf 804-523-5400 bwoolf@reynolds.edu


Admissions & Records Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Downtown Campus

Adelle Townes

804.523.5455

atownes@reynolds.edu

Parham Road Campus Karen Clark 804.523.5368 kclark@reynolds.edu

Goochland Campus

PaTrice Jones

804.523.5400

pjones@reynolds.edu


Career & Transfer Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Parham Road Campus
(Counselor)
Robin Beale 804.523.5067 rbeale@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus TBD 804.523.5461 TBD
Downtown Campus Vicki Bruce 804-523-5970 vbruce@reynolds.edu


Disability Services (Office of Student Accommodations)

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Downtown Campus Althea Brooks 804.523.5628 abrooks@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus Susan Roach 804.523.5290 sroach@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus JoAnna L. Parker 804.523.5581 Jlparker@reynolds.edu
Goochland Campus Debby Wilkerson 
Counselor
804.523.5628 dwilkerson@reynolds.edu


Financial Aid Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Downtown Campus Anthony Everett 804.523.5455 aeverett@reynolds.edu
Downtown Campus Gloria Poindexter 804.523.5455 gpoindexter@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus Vickisha Harris 804.523.5368 vharris@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus Jean Tolliver 804.523.5368 jtolliver@reynolds.edu
Goochland Campus PaTrice Jones 804.523.5400 pjones@reynolds.edu


Veteran Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

College-wide Morgan Jones 804.523.5368 mljones@reynolds.edu

English as a Second Language (ESL) Program Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

Parham Road Campus Jinky Davis  804.523.5020 jdavis@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus Laurie Weinberg
(Program Coordinator)
804.523.5020 lweinberg@reynolds.edu

International Student Advisors

Campus

Name

Telephone

Email

College-wide  Kim Cossey 804.523.5029 kcossey@reynolds.edu

General Information
Call (804) 523-6464

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622

Downtown Campus
Phone: (804) 523-5455

Goochland Campus
Phone: (804) 523-5400

Parham Road Campus
Phone: (804) 523-5368