Awards Ceremony

Educational Foundation

Foundation Board

The passionate support of our Foundation Board of Directors helps move Reynolds – and the Richmond region – forward. We thank them for their philanthropic leadership, guidance, and enthusiasm for the Reynolds mission of affordable and accessible higher education and training for our community.


  Foundation Board of Directors, 2016-2017
Mitchell Haddon

Mitchell F. Haddon
Foundation Board President
ColonialWebb Contractors

Stephen E. Baril Amelia Bradshaw Dorothy Reynolds Brotherton

Stephen E. Baril
J. Sargeant Reynolds Board Chair
Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank

Amelia M. Bradshaw
Foundation Board Assistant Treasurer
J. Sargeant Reynolds 
Community College

Dorothy Reynolds Brotherton
Community Volunteer

Katherine E. Busser Larry Doyle Patrick W. Farrell 

Katherine E. Busser
Community Volunteer

Lawrence Doyle
Capital One 

Patrick W. Farrell
Foundation Board Vice President
Community Volunteer

Douglas Freeman, Sr. Julie H. Gustavsson  Mitchell Haddon 

J. Douglas Freeman
Tucker Pavilion (Retired)

Julie H. Gustavsson
Keiter CPA’s 

Mitchell F. Haddon
Foundation Board President
ColonialWebb Contractors

William E. Hardy Dr. Thomas N. Hollins, Jr. Jean Holman 

William E. Hardy
Foundation Board Treasurer 

Harris, Hardy & Johnstone, P.C.

Dr. Thomas N. Hollins, Jr.

J. Sargeant Reynolds 
Community College

Jean P. Holman
Virginia Credit Union 

Neil Kessler David Loope Margaret ‘Lyn’ McDermid 
Neil S. Kessler
Troutman Sanders

Dr. David Loope
J. Sargeant Reynolds 
Community College 

Margaret E. ‘Lyn’ McDermid
Federal Reserve

Image of William L. “Bill” Murray Theresa Noe J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr. 

William L. Murray
Dominion Resources

Theresa K. Noë
Foundation Board Secretary
Patient First

J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr.
Reynolds Development
R. Roland Reynolds Gary L. Rhodes
 Delegate Panny Rhodes

R. Roland Reynolds 
Special Advisor to the Board
Industry Little Hawk LLC

Dr. Gary L. Rhodes
J. Sargeant Reynolds 
Community College

 Delegate Panny Rhodes
Richmond, Virginia

Kimberly H. Trentham  E. Massie Valentine, Jr.  Ben Warner

Kimberly H. Trentham
Altria Client Services LLC

 E. Massie Valentine, Jr.
Foundation Board Past President 
Davenport & Company
 Benjamin J. Warner
Henrico Doctors' Hospital 

Directors Emeriti
Dimitri B. Georgiadis (1927-2012)
L. H. Ginn III
Lucylle F. Gordon (1920-2005)
Jeanette S. Lipman
J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr.
Patricia L. Robertson


J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.

Parham Road Campus
Workforce Development & Conference Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
(804) 523-5181
(804) 523-5107 fax

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F