To receive the full experience please enable javascript
Awards Ceremony

Educational Foundation

Foundation Staff

Rosemary Burrows
Foundation Controller

Ariel Cole Special Events Manager

Jerry P. Fox
Major Gifts Officer

Denitra Kitchell 
Database Manager

Elizabeth S. Littlefield, CFRE
Executive Director

Marianne McGhee
Director of Development

Nancy Mihalko
Grants Manager

Liz Perry
Administrative Assistant

Nichole Page
Scholarship Programs Manager

Teresa Rosbaugh
Foundation Programs Manager


J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.

Parham Road Campus
Workforce Development & Conference Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
(804) 523-5181
(804) 523-5107 fax

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F