Awards Ceremony

Educational Foundation

Foundation Staff

An image of Rosemary Burrows  Rosemary Burrows 
Foundation Controller
rburrows@reynolds.edu
804-523-5815
 Image of Ariel Cole
Ariel Cole
Special Events Manager
acole@reynolds.edu
804-523-5817
 an image of Jerry P. Fox Jerry P. Fox 
Major Gifts Officer 
jfox7285@gmail.com
804-523-5181
 an image of Denitra Kitchell Denitra Kitchell 
Database Manager
dkitchell@reynolds.edu
804-523-5811
 an image of Elizabeth S. Littlefield Elizabeth S. Littlefield, CFRE
Executive Director
blittlefield@reynolds.edu
804-523-5812
 an image of Marianne McGhee Marianne McGhee, CFRE
Director of Development
mmcghee@reynolds.edu
804-523-5810
 an image of Nancy Mihalko Nancy Mihalko
Grants Manager
nmihalko@reynolds.edu
804-523-5814
 an image of Liz Perry Liz Perry
Administrative Assistant
eperry@reynolds.edu
804-523-5181
 An image of Nichole Page Nichole Page
Scholarship Programs Manager
npage@reynolds.edu
804-523-5813

 

 We're Here to Help! 

image of the entire foundation team

 

 

 

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.

Parham Road Campus
Workforce Development & Conference Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
(804) 523-5181
(804) 523-5107 fax

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F