Awards Ceremony

Educational Foundation

Foundation Staff

Rosemary Burrows
Foundation Controller
rburrows@reynolds.edu


Ariel Cole Special Events Manager
acole@reynolds.edu


Jerry P. Fox
Major Gifts Officer
jfox7285@gmail.com


Denitra Kitchell 
Database Manager
dkitchell@reynolds.edu


Elizabeth S. Littlefield, CFRE
Executive Director
blittlefield@reynolds.edu


Marianne McGhee
Director of Development
mmcghee@reynolds.edu


Nancy Mihalko
Grants Manager
nmihalko@reynolds.edu


Liz Perry
Administrative Assistant
eperry@reynolds.edu


Nichole Page
Scholarship Programs Manager
npage@reynolds.edu


Teresa Rosbaugh
Foundation Programs Manager
trosbaugh@reynolds.edu


 

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.

Parham Road Campus
Workforce Development & Conference Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
(804) 523-5181
(804) 523-5107 fax

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F