Awards Ceremony

Educational Foundation

Foundation Staff

Elizabeth S. Littlefield, CFRE
Executive Director
blittlefield@reynolds.edu

Marianne McGhee
Director of Development
mmcghee@reynolds.edu

Nancy Mihalko
Grants Manager
nmihalko@reynolds.edu

Nichole Page
Scholarship Programs Manager
npage@reynolds.edu

Emily O'Connor White
Special Events Coordinator
ewhite@reynolds.edu

Teresa Rosbaugh
Foundation Programs Manager
trosbaugh@reynolds.edu

Denitra Kitchell
Database Manager
dkitchell@reynolds.edu

Shinise Drew
Administrative Assistant
sdrew@reynolds.edu

Rosemary Burrows
Foundation Controller

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.

Parham Road Campus
Workforce Development & Conference Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
(804) 523-5181
(804) 523-5107 fax

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F